Chitchat Hottest China TV series now....on graft and corruption.

blackmondy

Will our own Mediacock dare make such shows ?

[video=youtube;MRl0-sJO8p4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRl0-sJO8p4[/video]

CCP hogwash drama to brainwash PRC chinks to make them feel good about Xi Jinping. The truth is Xi Jinping is the most corrupt PRC chink who is still on the loose. How corrupt? Granting 38 trademarks to Donald Trump after he was elected POTUS, some even going against China's laws.

my god the ching chong wing wong accents is power overwhelming.what is this nightmare im having?yellow brick road would u take me home immediately?

if i was in alice in wonderland or wizard of oz surrounded by these chinks i would blow my brains out.

[video=youtube;DDOL7iY8kfo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DDOL7iY8kfo[/video]

So drama mama for what? Dun be cheap! Pay your civil servants 3x what they can make in the real world so there will be no such thing as corruption no need waste manpower to check either.

China is a new place to live.

Fuck UArseA british Empire time old places good for drug traffickers of their past.

No more easy drug trafficking money to make from Far East these angmohs are lost to rebuild new cities.

Stay away from angmoh british Empire countries.

hk and tiong dramas very shiok to watch. sinkie and mudland dramas very manufactured and horrible standards. watch commercials instead is better.

even the commericials and advertisements in sg suck,lame boring and generic.and mostly funded by the government.

oh well what do u expect out of this fuckein community and country?

CCP hogwash drama to brainwash PRC chinks to make them feel good about Xi Jinping. The truth is Xi Jinping is the most corrupt PRC chink who is still on the loose. How corrupt? Granting 38 trademarks to Donald Trump after he was elected POTUS, some even going against China's laws.

You made a statement. You should support it with facts.

Another crazy and lazy PRC chink dog. Do you seriously expect me to back up what I say with facts in an obscure forum made for crazy people? If you are really looking for the truth, just google hard enough yourself. Don't need others to spoonfeed you.