Was eating at a kopitiam and watch part of it last night. Felicia Chin is the only thing worth watching.
the whole of mediacock, limpeh cannot stand her the most:
http://www.todayonline.com/entertainment/television/belinda-lee-announces-move-mediacorp
by looking at her cunt face add stress to my life.:o
Who the fuck is this bitch?
I haven't even heard of her before.
She moving to Tiananmen???
39 is a bit old...
she thinks too highly of herself, wanna bet...? in few years, she will be crawling back to mediacock again begging for roles.
looks like she kena bao already
the whole of mediacock, limpeh cannot stand her the most:
http://www.todayonline.com/entertainment/television/belinda-lee-announces-move-mediacorp
by looking at her cunt face add stress to my life.:o
Last time saw on tv showcase her bf fly aeroplane one.
Now not sure whether is she still sticking to the same bf or not.
looks like she kena bao already
haha...lol! dun make me laugh, her bf fly aeroplane, you mean fly kite izzit?![]()
Was eating at a kopitiam and watch part of it last night. Felicia Chin is the only thing worth watching.
haha...lol! dun make me laugh, her bf fly aeroplane, you mean fly kite izzit?![]()
don't mix up the two cunts. Felicia chin n Belinda Lee.