• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The winner's thread

Illegal one lah. How to apply for a license when I'm not a Datuk. When I was in Cambodia previously for a junket trip, they had offered me a used one with several bullets, but I have to take my own risk to bring into Changi Airport, although they can guarantee me a safe passage out of Cambodia. But, how to evade all the X-ray machine in Changi Airport?

Come to think of it criminals no need to use guns lah. Weapon of mass destruction already come to Malaysia killing the north Korean. Your pistol cannot fight if criminals use the weapon of mass destruction liquid lol.

Ralders

Must have something to howlian then can.
I humble Liao.
U see my brothers then u will see what is howlian.

winners

Come to think of it criminals no need to use guns lah. Weapon of mass destruction already come to Malaysia killing the north Korean. Your pistol cannot fight if criminals use the weapon of mass destruction liquid lol.
That 1 is a one-off unique case lah. You think can so easily get VX meh? Getting a real gun is easier than getting VX. I have been to Hatyai several times already and trying to find the lobang. Border crossings won't be a problem compare to airports.