Chitchat Why modern human beings still take order from 1 person

Why Trump is able to give order for an attack ?
If LHL give an order for saf launch an attack to yemen, will the commandos accede to the order ?
Is it pay money to get job done. The commando are puppets or ? :confused:

Maybe the answer is "brain washing" similar to religious kind. This is not a movie. No money can send modern human beings to risk their life based on a instruction from 1 entity. Real life human beings has fear and emotions. Which means Trump was able to.brain wash them.

Humans and Animals Lead Social Groups In Similar Ways, Researchers Say

In social groups of both humans and animals, members look to their leaders for guidance and support. Researchers have long studied the roles of animals within groups as they work together to hunt, forage or fight; but the ability a leader has to encourage members to work collaboratively has remained slightly more ambiguous.

In a recent study, researchers from the National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis have taken a closer look at leadership patterns of small-scale mammalian societies, including those of both humans and animals. Their study revealed that human leaders have more in common with their animal counterparts than previously thought.

"While previous work has typically started with the premise that leadership is somehow intrinsically different or more complex in humans than in other mammals, we started without a perceived notion about whether this should be the case," Jennifer Smith, one of the study researchers from Mills College in Oakland, California, said in a news release. "By approaching this problem with an open mind and by developing comparable measures to compare vastly different societies, we revealed more similarities than previously appreciated between leadership in humans and non-humans."

For their study, researchers examined the role of a leader as a group travels, forages, and handles conflict in and outside of their respective groups. This provided a better understanding of how individuals are pronounced leaders (achieved versus inherited), patterns of leadership across groups, and the general payoffs of leadership.

So what did they find? Researchers concluded that leadership is generally achieved through experience in both human and animal social groups. That said, in some cases, such as spotted hyenas and a native Canadian tribe known as Nootkan, leadership is inherited. Researchers also found that leadership among animals tends to be more concentrated, where each respective leader has more power over their group.

The similarities between humans and animals suggest common cognitive mechanisms govern dominance and subordination, alliance formation, and decision-making, according to the researchers. Even so, humans do tend to take on more specialized roles.

"Even in the least complex human societies, the scale of collective action is greater and presumably more critical for survival and reproduction than in most other mammalian societies," Smith said, adding that there is still much to learn about the characteristics of leaders throughout mammalian societies.

Their study was recently published in the journal Trends in Ecology and Evolution.

Maybe the answer is "brain washing" similar to religious kind. This is not a movie. No money can send modern human beings to risk their life based on a instruction from 1 entity. Real life human beings has fear and emotions. Which means Trump was able to.brain wash them.

This is brainwashing: taking orders from one pussy.

[video=youtube;4yeCflnsuLo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4yeCflnsuLo[/video]

Humans and Animals Lead Social Groups In Similar Ways, Researchers Say

In social groups of both humans and animals, members look to their leaders for guidance and support. Researchers have long studied the roles of animals within groups as they work together to hunt, forage or fight; but the ability a leader has to encourage members to work collaboratively has remained slightly more ambiguous.

In a recent study, researchers from the National Institute for Mathematical and Biological Synthesis have taken a closer look at leadership patterns of small-scale mammalian societies, including those of both humans and animals. Their study revealed that human leaders have more in common with their animal counterparts than previously thought.

"While previous work has typically started with the premise that leadership is somehow intrinsically different or more complex in humans than in other mammals, we started without a perceived notion about whether this should be the case," Jennifer Smith, one of the study researchers from Mills College in Oakland, California, said in a news release. "By approaching this problem with an open mind and by developing comparable measures to compare vastly different societies, we revealed more similarities than previously appreciated between leadership in humans and non-humans."

For their study, researchers examined the role of a leader as a group travels, forages, and handles conflict in and outside of their respective groups. This provided a better understanding of how individuals are pronounced leaders (achieved versus inherited), patterns of leadership across groups, and the general payoffs of leadership.

So what did they find? Researchers concluded that leadership is generally achieved through experience in both human and animal social groups. That said, in some cases, such as spotted hyenas and a native Canadian tribe known as Nootkan, leadership is inherited. Researchers also found that leadership among animals tends to be more concentrated, where each respective leader has more power over their group.

The similarities between humans and animals suggest common cognitive mechanisms govern dominance and subordination, alliance formation, and decision-making, according to the researchers. Even so, humans do tend to take on more specialized roles.

"Even in the least complex human societies, the scale of collective action is greater and presumably more critical for survival and reproduction than in most other mammalian societies," Smith said, adding that there is still much to learn about the characteristics of leaders throughout mammalian societies.

Their study was recently published in the journal Trends in Ecology and Evolution.

That means human beings generally are Kim siew.
But sinkie is special breed. I believe only sinkies will not take the order.

This is brainwashing: taking orders from one pussy.

[video=youtube;4yeCflnsuLo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4yeCflnsuLo[/video]

What dafug? I take order from pussy as long as it is slim.

you want to know how some one can take order from one person, then fucking look into yourself for answer. how come a person can take order from a pussy.

If LHL give an order for saf launch an attack to yemen, will the commandos accede to the order ?

what the fuck are you talking about? Yemen is a known training ground and haven for al qaeda terrorists. All they do is plot and plan ways to kill americans. Trump is 100% justified if he attacks Yemen. No one is bothered to kill sinkies, they are already a brain wash pathetic bunch. AL Qaeda feels sorry for sinkies. make better use of you life and don't start these kind of fucked posts.

My question is about why human beings dare to or willing to take order from 1 entity, as modern human beings generally are afraid to die with selfish thoughts.
If sinkie is being given this task I believe they will not go out to kill enemies.

you want to know how some one can take order from one person, then fucking look into yourself for answer. how come a person can take order from a pussy.

I will not take order from pussies if risk of death is involved.

Command chain?

My question is about why human beings dare to or willing to take order from 1 entity, as modern human beings generally are afraid to die with selfish thoughts.
If sinkie is being given this task I believe they will not go out to kill enemies.

If some one is threatening you and have a long history of killing your citizens and blowing up buildings in your country, of course, u will obey an order from your commander in chief to go and kill these enemies of your country. But when your country is zikapore and no one has threatened you, killed your citizens, crashed planes into your buildings, you must be stupid to obey your leader and fight someone who has done nothing to you.

the military is not a democracy. they don't receive ballots and cast their votes on who are going into harm's way and pulling the trigger. they train all their adults lives for this and they take orders after preparing and rehearsing their missions repeatedly. in fact this spec ops unit trained for this event during obama's time ready to strike, and only when the opportunity arised did they go in for the kill. the trump admin saw a window and approved the strike mission that had been in the works for a while.

If some one is threatening you and have a long history of killing your citizens and blowing up buildings in your country, of course, u will obey an order from your commander in chief to go and kill these enemies of your country. But when your country is zikapore and no one has threatened you, killed your citizens, crashed planes into your buildings, you must be stupid to obey your leader and fight someone who has done nothing to you.
In real life this is not easy to carry out . I would expect individuals to escape from this as those people they killed are not related by blood to them.

Most people love being told what to do in life.they are less concerned with what they are doing or thinking,why they are doing it,how it works and the reasons behind the things they are doing.religion is one of the biggest indicators of herd mentality.a group of people all smiling together,singing kumbaya my lord,chanting the same messages,repeating the same things their leader said,all wanting to be part of the same group,same clan.to feel the power of the lord.the feeling is much stronger when there's lots of idiots within the same room or parameter reinforcing in.

the military is not a democracy. they don't receive ballots and cast their votes on who are going into harm's way and pulling the trigger. they train all their adults lives for this and they take orders after preparing and rehearsing their missions repeatedly. in fact this spec ops unit trained for this event during obama's time ready to strike, and only when the opportunity arised did they go in for the kill. the trump admin saw a window and approved the strike mission that had been in the works for a while.

That's a description of a true military force which I thought doesn't exist anymore, except for terrorist.

Most people love being told what to do in life.they are less concerned with what they are doing or thinking,why they are doing it,how it works and the reasons behind the things they are doing.religion is one of the biggest indicators of herd mentality.a group of people all smiling together,singing kumbaya my lord,chanting the same messages,repeating the same things their leader said,all wanting to be part of the same group,same clan.to feel the power of the lord.the feeling is much stronger when there's lots of idiots within the same room or parameter reinforcing in.

Tribes still exist in modern societies.

Knn lah. Finally I'm enlightened . This also explains why society still practice slavery by working for other people.

Knn again I am enlightened that this is also same as CHC power only difference is one fight using weapons and one fight using invisible wu gong.

You dun like taking orders from one person then be a waiter, then you take orders from many persons. :cool: