Serious Sinkie Confess To His Evil Crime Of Exporting IED Parts To Iraq! Guess The Race!

smoke-raises-after-kurdish-peshmerga-fighters-disabled-ied-s-and.jpg

WASHINGTON: A Singapore citizen pleaded guilty on Thursday (Dec 15) to a federal charge stemming from his role in illegally exporting, through Iran, parts found in improvised explosive devices in Iraq, the US Justice Department said.

Lim Yong Nam, also known as Steven Lim, 42, was extradited from Indonesia earlier this year. He is scheduled to be sentenced on Mar 9 in Washington, and the parties have agreed that he would face between 46 and 57 months in prison and a fine of up to US$100,000, a Justice Department statement said.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...o-plot-to-export-iraq-bomb-parts/3371560.html

he should have just stayed in sg. poodles in sg are hopeless when it cums to arms trafficking and will botch up any investigations or becum a hindrance before u.s. federal agencies can do anything.

Altogether now!!! Huat ah!!!

How much was his cut?

he should have just stayed in sg. poodles in sg are hopeless when it cums to arms trafficking and will botch up any investigations or becum a hindrance before u.s. federal agencies can do anything.

I feel sorry for this guy. And this is why u never trust Shit Times media like Channel news to give u any sort of information. what he did was not a crime in singapore and in fact he was acquitted by a singapore court. He never committed the crime in the US. But they somehow have to make an example of him. U should read what his wife said.

President of Indonesia
Your Excellency,

I am the wife of Steven Lim Yong Nam, a Singaporean citizen who has been detained by Batam Riau Island Police (Polda Kepri) on Oct 23, 2014 and I am writing earnestly to seek your Government's cooperation to release my husband.
In 2011, the United States had requested from the Singapore Government for the extradition of my husband, together with three other Singaporeans. Even though Singapore has an Extradition Treaty with the US, my husband was not sent to the US as he was not found guilty of the alleged offence that the US has accused him of doing. My husband was acquitted by the Singapore High Court and regained his freedom back in 2012.
As a businessman, he travelled frequently for work. He has travelled to countries like Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand and even Indonesia after his acquittal and has never encountered any problem, even though his name has been on Interpol's Red Notice since Sept 12, 2013. Most importantly, he has also travelled Jakarta last September without any problem.
The US government is accusing my husband of breaking their law. And in the eyes of Singapore, he is a person who has been freed because the wrongdoing he was accused of, was not even an offence in our country. However in the eyes of our two and five-years old daughters, he is a super dad, the best dad who not only cooks their meals, iron their dresses, wash their shoes, but he is also their swim coach, playmate and someone who is able to teach them anything they wish to learn from making rainbow-coloured bracelets to learning dance moves from the popular Disney movie Frozen. Now all these simple yet joyful moments have been taken away from our daughters and my husband so abruptly and cruelly.
Everyday they will ask me the same questions "when will Papa be back home? Will he bring us to attend the Christmas mass? When can he return and bring us for swimming? Can we return to our own home to put up Christmas tree with Papa soon?". After the verdict from the High Court in 2012, it was for the sake of our children and with my constant encouragement, he decided to pick up his courage and started to look for new business opportunities after two full years without any income. Before our family could see any efforts from his hard work, the same tragedy struck on us yet again. This path has been indescribably far more painful than the first simply because we have no one who can help us. Seeing my husband being detained in a foreign country all because he wants to provide for my family drove me to become determined to exhaust all avenues to save him. I have put up our house for sale because all our savings have been wiped out in paying for legal fees for the first extradition case. To save my husband, I have been knocking on all doors I could possibly think of. From meeting our Singapore ministers, our Consular in Batam and Ministry of Foreign Affairs to even flying out to Jakarta hoping to meet and appeal to all the relevant Indonesian ministries including Ministry of Law, Human Rights Groups, Ministry of Immigration and Deportation as well as Interpol Jakarta. But Sir, all your authorities gave me the same reply – this is at a government to government level. It is beyond my means as no matter how determined I am and how hard I try, there is very little I could do to save my husband. Ultimately, the only one person who can truly save my husband, who can truly set him free, is you Sir. I beg you to listen to my petition that you will do the right thing by releasing my husband back to me. Not only his basic freedom has being taken away twice but to take him away from his family twice will cripple and break him given his current mental state of mind has again been made worse by his arrest in Batam. His severe depression first started when he was going through the ordeal of his first extradition and he also blamed himself for his absence while I was carrying his second child. Just when he managed to get out of depression and tries to fulfill his responsibility as a father, he is now being jailed without committing any offence in your country.
Indonesia is well-regarded for being a great democratic country. I believe the Indonesian Government will not simply accede to the request of the U.S. to extradite my husband because I firmly know that he has done no wrongdoing in any of our countries and that his freedom will be given back to him.
Lastly, I beg of you to release my husband, your Excellency.
Yours sincerely,
Wife of Steven Lim Yong Nam (Mrs. May Lim)

she should buy abang joko a nice package of nasi padang with sambal ikan bilis from changi village

after that bring abang to get a good bang with the ah gua there n in no time her hubby will b free.

@papsmearer,
trafficking with banned cuntries in banned components and parts that end up in the hands of terrorists is not a crime in sg? great! that's why i said he's safer if he remains in sg. with trump, sg will be on the watchlist for facilitating the proliferation of ied-making capabilities for terrorist organizations. what the wife wrote does not justify her hubby's actions and explain his innocense relative to u.s. laws. the sg law and court decision are flawed and ineffective when it cums to such a matter of global implications. what next? ok for sinkies and sg registered business to traffick nuclear material for north korea?

@papsmearer,
trafficking with banned cuntries in banned components and parts that end up in the hands of terrorists is not a crime in sg? great! that's why i said he's safer if he remains in sg. with trump, sg will be on the watchlist for facilitating the proliferation of ied-making capabilities for terrorist organizations. what the wife wrote does not justify her hubby's actions and explain his innocense relative to u.s. laws. the sg law and court decision are flawed and ineffective when it cums to such a matter of global implications. what next? ok for sinkies and sg registered business to traffick nuclear material for north korea?

you think pinkie say Sinkabore is for simi lang jeow is not for ISIS Iku Sayang Itu Sinkabore?

yup. truly fucked up. he may not have broken sg laws, but he has broken u.s. laws. and now he's convicted and going to jail. breaking another cuntry's laws is justification for extradition. what now? sg hiding bunch of wanted criminals and terrorist-aiding arseholes? tell that to american families who have lost their sons/daughters, fathers/mothers and husbands/wives to ied's in iraq and afghanistan. this proves that sg does not care about u.s. laws. i will write to trump and warn him about sg.

dont be silly trump cant read, writing is waste of time, just tweet him.

Hey Fuckface Von Clownstick, up yours from sinkapore

less than 10 words, it should keep him up till 5am before launching the nukes

dont be silly trump cant read, writing is waste of time, just tweet him.

Hey Fuckface Von Clownstick, up yours from sinkapore

less than 10 words, it should keep him up till 5am before launching the nukes

no problem. tillerson and mattis will deal with cuntries facilitating international terrorism. trump needs focus to build the wall (and close the tunnels).

@papsmearer,

U are a fucking jackass. So, what u are saying is that every sinkie has to know what the US laws are when they are doing business, in case they do something that is illegal in the US? Are you fucking stupid? He is a sinkie, subject to sinkie laws, doing business in singapore. The sinkie court already found him innocent of this crime and acquitted him. If the US were to extradite every foreign national that broke a US law in their home country, the US court system will be inundated. Should the US extradite all the swiss bankers and lawyers that aided and abetted US citizens in evading taxes by opening swiss accounts for them? Should the US extradite all the Saudi princes that took bribes from US companies to do business in their country? Should the US extradite Ravi Menon for helping US individuals and companies launder money in singapore? Should the US extradite all those companies and individuals making illegal knock off so of clothing and products in China and infringing and breaking US copy right and trademark laws? The list is infinite. If the US don't want its parts in Iranian hands, they shouldn't be so greedy in the first place and sell these parts overseas for money.

yup. truly fucked up. he may not have broken sg laws, but he has broken u.s. laws. and now he's convicted and going to jail. breaking another cuntry's laws is justification for extradition. what now? sg hiding bunch of wanted criminals and terrorist-aiding arseholes? tell that to american families who have lost their sons/daughters, fathers/mothers and husbands/wives to ied's in iraq and afghanistan. this proves that sg does not care about u.s. laws. i will write to trump and warn him about sg.

The US should not have been in Iraq in the second war, and maybe not even in the first one. the fake Iraqi WMD brought the US into Iraq a second time. Those fathers, mothers, etc that lost their child in IED attacks in iraq can thank G W for that.

U are a fucking jackass. So, what u are saying is that every sinkie has to know what the US laws are when they are doing business, in case they do something that is illegal in the US? Are you fucking stupid? He is a sinkie, subject to sinkie laws, doing business in singapore. The sinkie court already found him innocent of this crime and acquitted him. If the US were to extradite every foreign national that broke a US law in their home country, the US court system will be inundated. Should the US extradite all the swiss bankers and lawyers that aided and abetted US citizens in evading taxes by opening swiss accounts for them? Should the US extradite all the Saudi princes that took bribes from US companies to do business in their country? Should the US extradite Ravi Menon for helping US individuals and companies launder money in singapore? Should the US extradite all those companies and individuals making illegal knock off so of clothing and products in China and infringing and breaking US copy right and trademark laws? The list is infinite. If the US don't want its parts in Iranian hands, they shouldn't be so greedy in the first place and sell these parts overseas for money.

it was the bush admin that came up with patriot act and war on terror, and in the act u.s. agents can interdict anywhere in the world to prevent the trafficking of components and parts sought by terrorists. the u.s. are simply executing her legal protocol and seeking assistance from interpol. what's wrong with that. too bad the sinkie is clueless about changing u.s. laws but he's trafficking in banned parts. just like in banned drugs being trafficked into u.s. the dea will seize foreign nationals on foreign soil if they get the chance to. lucky the cia didn't assassinate this loser. consider him lucky.

Cut yr craps. US and the British empire were the biggest drug traffickers in Asia including monoploy of opium tade in Singapore Borneo and Strait Settlement in SEA. This was their wicked history.

They hv no shame in their history today who cares abt their future and what shit chao angmohs do in ME and Asia.