• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Who SAY PAP DUMB - HDB SEASON CAR PARK UP 22%

Merry X'Mas and More Good Years !
Please don't complain.No point.

the majority will be more motivated to vote pap which is obviously saving up for a rainy day.

PAP cannot handle real issues

and they are voted in to increase prices..anyone can increase prices.

these I totally agree

where is our ang mo bank robber ?

where are our SAF tua pow chias ?

these I totally agree

where is our ang mo bank robber ?

where are our SAF tua pow chias ?

good question!

when it comes to dealing with other countries, LHL and pap are impotent.

When it comes to dealing with CSJ and Singaporeans, pap comes down with their rule by law methods and bankrupt them

good question!

when it comes to dealing with other countries, LHL and pap are impotent.

When it comes to dealing with CSJ and Singaporeans, pap comes down with their rule by law methods and bankrupt them

what do u expect

a PM that hide under his wife skirt

a Foreign Minister who have a woman name

Yes anyone can increase prices.
But only pap can incease prices and get away with it. That's the difference

Yes anyone can increase prices.
But only pap can incease prices and get away with it. That's the difference

not only get away with it but cause super majority of sinkies to jerk off in unison in orgasmic delight.