Chitchat Singaporeans and Israelis

ckmpd

The Israeli govt defends Israelis' lives and protects Israel. Israelis defend Israel with their lives. Israelis can trust their govt to protect them and their country

PAP expects Singaporeans to defend Singapore with their lives like what the Israelis do. But pap will sell Singaporeans out and let in foreigners to take Singaporeans' jobs. PAP doesn't defend Singaporeans' lives. PAP sells out Singapore to foreigners.

Can Singaporeans trust PAP to be like the Israeli Govt and defend Singapore and Singaporeans? If we can't trust the pap to defend us and defend Singapore, why shd we defend Singapore and pap?

Israel treasure and honour their citizens so much that the govt is willing to exchange the remains of two Israeli soldiers for some hardcore Hezbollah prisoners.

"Hezbollah released the remains of two captured Israeli soldiers Ehud Goldwasser and Eldad Regev.[1] In exchange, Israel returned Palestine Liberation Front militant Samir Kuntar, who was convicted of murder in Israel, and Mahir Kourani, Mohammad Surour, Hussain Sulaiman and Khadr Zaidan, four Hezbollah militants taken prisoner by Israel in the 2006 Lebanon war"

Israel treasure their citizens, PAP treasures money and will sell out a Singapore citizen for money. No wonder PAP is hated by the average Singapore citizen and Singapore is Asia's new sick man

Dont tink so lah. 70% Sinkies love ruling party so much tat they gave them landslide victory last GE .

No need say until the Jews.
Most countries does not sell out their people like shameless pap.
Even materialistic Prc chinks with unelected govt also will put their own tiongs first before any foreigners.

No need say until the Jews.
Most countries does not sell out their people like shameless pap.
Even materialistic Prc chinks with unelected govt also will put their own tiongs first before any foreigners.

I agree. So why is it Uniquely PAP that sells out Singaporeans and Singapore?

If you are happy with the pap, then let things be

I am neither happy nor sad. But I gave up on my Sinkie friends.

To be honest i dont blame the garment. I blame the 70% Sinkies! Pui!

I am neither happy nor sad. But I gave up on my Sinkie friends.

To be honest i dont blame the garment. I blame the 70% Sinkies! Pui!

Ok...since you have given up, just let it be

Because Singapore baba Garmen dun believe in God and Jesus?

Have you ever heard God or Jesus saying you die your own problem?

The Israeli govt defends Israelis' lives and protects Israel. Israelis defend Israel with their lives. Israelis can trust their govt to protect them and their country

PAP expects Singaporeans to defend Singapore with their lives like what the Israelis do. But pap will sell Singaporeans out and let in foreigners to take Singaporeans' jobs. PAP doesn't defend Singaporeans' lives. PAP sells out Singapore to foreigners.

Can Singaporeans trust PAP to be like the Israeli Govt and defend Singapore and Singaporeans? If we can't trust the pap to defend us and defend Singapore, why shd we defend Singapore and pap?

to know mindset of the jews
u need to know what they believe in , their so called religion.
one of the unique feature is the daf yomi, or "a page-a-day" method of studying the talmud.
tis begin from young , when schooling , and they continue tis practice in adult life.
after the last page , the next day they would begin again from page one.
it is an ongoing process.
the ideas "in the talmud is so ingrained in their mind , it influence their thinking and action.
The holiest” book of Judaism is NOT the Old Testament of the Bible, it is the Talmud

tis are some of the teaching :
If a gentile hits a Jew, the gentile must be killed.
A Jew need not pay a gentile the wages owed him for work .
The deeds of Israel are righteous, but the gentiles are capable only of sin.
Gentiles are inclined to bestiality, lewdness and murder. Gentiles prefer sexual relations with cows more than their own wives.
Eve had sexual intercourse with the serpent, transmitting lust to the gentiles, from which Israelites are exempt.
Jews may steal from Non-Jews
Non-Jews are Not Human
A Jew may marry a three year old girl (specifically, three years "and a day" old).
A Jew may have sex with a child as long as the child is less than nine years old.
"Murdering Goyim is like killing a wild animal."
Jews may swear falsely by use of subterfuge wording.
"The Jews are called human beings, but the non-Jews are not humans. They are beasts."
"The Akum (non-Jew) is like a dog. Yes, the scripture teaches to honor the the dog more than the non-Jew."
"The souls of non-Jews come from impure sprits and are called pigs."
"Although the non-Jew has the same body structure as the Jew, they compare with the Jew like a monkey to a human."
"Sexual intercourse between Gentiles is like intercourse between animals."

"The modern Jew is the product of the Talmud..."

to know mindset of the jews
u need to know what they believe in , their so called religion.
one of the unique feature is the daf yomi, or "a page-a-day" method of studying the talmud.
tis begin from young , when schooling , and they continue tis practice in adult life.
after the last page , the next day they would begin again from page one.
it is an ongoing process.
the ideas "in the talmud is so ingrained in their mind , it influence their thinking and action.
The holiest” book of Judaism is NOT the Old Testament of the Bible, it is the Talmud

tis are some of the teaching :
If a gentile hits a Jew, the gentile must be killed.
A Jew need not pay a gentile the wages owed him for work .
The deeds of Israel are righteous, but the gentiles are capable only of sin.
Gentiles are inclined to bestiality, lewdness and murder. Gentiles prefer sexual relations with cows more than their own wives.
Eve had sexual intercourse with the serpent, transmitting lust to the gentiles, from which Israelites are exempt.
Jews may steal from Non-Jews
Non-Jews are Not Human
A Jew may marry a three year old girl (specifically, three years "and a day" old).
A Jew may have sex with a child as long as the child is less than nine years old.
"Murdering Goyim is like killing a wild animal."
Jews may swear falsely by use of subterfuge wording.
"The Jews are called human beings, but the non-Jews are not humans. They are beasts."
"The Akum (non-Jew) is like a dog. Yes, the scripture teaches to honor the the dog more than the non-Jew."
"The souls of non-Jews come from impure sprits and are called pigs."
"Although the non-Jew has the same body structure as the Jew, they compare with the Jew like a monkey to a human."
"Sexual intercourse between Gentiles is like intercourse between animals."

"The modern Jew is the product of the Talmud..."

Israelis are good. Israel is good. Singaporeans are good.

What can we say abt pap?

And i can bet with u next GE the present ruling party will be in power again!

Let us see.

Ahhhh some humility has been learnt, no more' I am certain'. Take some good advice posted here and your improvement in character is assured and following that, your view of the Government and what good they are doing for the country and people.

No one knows next GE's result