• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Dina Wong - make a full and unreserved apology

Thick Face Black Heart

Dina,

I suggest you make a full and unreserved apology to the taxi driver, the security guard, and to all the people you have ever abused, verbally or otherwise.

Also please pay your cab fare.

is dino wong her brother?

image.jpg

Another coincidence mudlander bastard? So many coincidence means no coincidence you are certified mudlander.

And look at how fucking evil this mudlander is. Despite my thread started 45 mins before his post about mudlander thieves, he has no shame no repentance and still want to die die step on me. Typical trait of barbarian mudlanders narrow hearted and evil and no sense of self reflection.

hotbot

this kind of sinkie charbor sibeh hiao and guai lan! but normally, when siao char bor behave like that is because she needs love.:biggrin:

ROFL rogue now you become a mudlander bastard. Btw the her is referring to Dina wong not ginfreely's tits. :rolleyes:

Are you Dina wong? Alot of white knights are siding her cos she's chio. :biggrin:

Don't be stupid. This is what mudlander dirty tricks all about. Hover around me and create threads on chicken was what they did to harrass me. Now is neh neh and neh ji and talk on that.

this kind of sinkie charbor sibeh hiao and guai lan! but normally, when siao char bor behave like that is because she needs love.:biggrin:

Hk woman twist as sinkie woman. That's you sinkie traitor dog. Useless sinkie man no wonder divorced.