good job my fellow Chinese dog. We chinks need to be called cina babi!
She's bonkable.
A lot of incidents like these make people wonder who are the real victims of racism in bolehland.
So true, I am also a victim of my barbarian mudlander Chinese neighbours ...
sure or not???.... you so fierce. .. so filthy. .. so siao. .. can fly so high ... who got the balls to come near you. . let alone tekan you![]()
![]()
couple kena 14 days jail ...
...![]()
http://www.nst.com.my/news/2016/11/...cer-sungai-buloh-sentenced-14-days-jail-video ...
So true, I am also a victim of my barbarian mudlander Chinese neighbours and the worse is when I tell the truth I kena called Chinese dog just becos of my race. But somehow nobody question why these mudlander Chinese never think of race when they bully people? Chinese bully Chinese. Filthy shit skins bully Chinese. Nobody helps Chinese. And that's the blatant truth.
Good job my fellow Chinese dog bitch. Nobody helps us chinks.
couple kena 14 days jail ...
...![]()
http://www.nst.com.my/news/2016/11/...cer-sungai-buloh-sentenced-14-days-jail-video ...
Hey PAP dog so you are filthy shit skin? Anyway I am sure you didn't include your PAP masters like pioneer generation Sporeans Hon sui sen, Goh keng Swee, Toh chin chye etc born in jiu hu. Please say loud loud to correct me if you PAP dog dare to include your masters as jiu hu chinks who deserved to be called cina babi and CCB. LOL
Jesus Christ! What on earth are you going about, woman?
There is presently only one resident idiot in this forum (hint: his left shadow is IslamPig and right shadow is XxooxX and..his name sounds like rusty jamban). Ages ago, the top spot was taken by QXP. When QXP decided to step down and retire in IMH, the honorary top spot was given to makapa. I missed them both as they were in essence...true Singaporeans.
You may think you have the right qualities for that position. Uh-huh. Wrong dahhhling. Nothing a cup of liang cha (and prozac) won’t do to resolve your internal issues.
EC
Silent dog whistle ....*pweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeett*