Eng kai zhao lor liao, go si mi gai seow?halo dey yin dor wu si mi ho kang eh sai gai seow si boh
Their generals there are dime a dozen. Nobody really gives a fuck what he thinks. It also reflects poorly on China, a colossal country bullying a tiny country. I am not sure what sanctions he is talking about - stop chinese whores from operating here, ban their poorly manufactured and counterfeit products landing our shore etc. Its like India threatening to ban Singaporeans visiting India as tourists - nobody gives a fuck.
Even if they are ban Singaporeans working in China, nobody of worth really cares. If you are good, you should be working in countries where air is not polluted, the food is safe and the chambermaid in a 5 star hotel does not clear the glasses with a toilet brush.
Good job my fellow Chinese dog. We chinks give pee,poo and phlegm, hookers and pandas we chinks are the worst!
If chinkland slaps sanctions on us, our RSN will blockage the Straits of Malacca and prevent any chinkland ship from sailing through. With our strategic location, we have one hand firmly on the throat of Chinkland.
Good observation! If the commie chinks ever attempt to cut the Kra Canal, we will bomb the hell out of Thailand in the name of anti-terrorism ala Syria. Please tell your RSAF to be on standby.
Their generals there are dime a dozen. Nobody really gives a fuck what he thinks. It also reflects poorly on China, a colossal country bullying a tiny country. I am not sure what sanctions he is talking about - stop chinese whores from operating here, ban their poorly manufactured and counterfeit products landing our shore etc. Its like India threatening to ban Singaporeans visiting India as tourists - nobody gives a fuck.
Even if they are ban Singaporeans working in China, nobody of worth really cares. If you are good, you should be working in countries where air is not polluted, the food is safe and the chambermaid in a 5 star hotel does not clear the glasses with a toilet brush.
And all the other clueless fucks they have sent here too….cleaners at food courts, shop assistants, hotel staff who don't understand a fuck what is being said etc….
If chinkland slaps sanctions on us, our RSN will blockage the Straits of Malacca and prevent any chinkland ship from sailing through. With our strategic location, we have one hand firmly on the throat of Chinkland.
yu geng tin deh sek see kow um sek chung mun um sai kew gai
Good job my fellow Chinese dog. We chinks speak gibberish!
yu moh lun chee sek see kow zho kow lei dou um pui ah
China should recall all the whores they have sent to Singapore.
That screwfuck is another cheebye cocksucker of the Lee just whining here. Such statements are not made without clearance, unless the guy likes to eat
hotpot in prison. People come civilzed bureaucracy. They are only taking a toothpick to poke you, and you are supposed to see the concealed sledgehammer or worse behind it. Lee cock yew and his genetically compromised offspring cannot see because of the cesspool they come from.
There are millions of way of doing action better than the CIA and you will never know. It could be hacking all your financial and government sites, putting construction timebombs into construction which our PEs have been willing traitors to Singapore, no more tourists, no more invitations to China political forums and cooperations, more action of the Kras canal, alternative ship routes, no more truck, crane operators, third rated products to red dot, no service for Singapore from the mainland and I have not even begun to talk about the investments that are held ransom in China. Cooperation with the Philippines on economic and port development is also totally possible as is in Thailand. No need to stop in Singapore. Oh yes, China airlines could set up shop in Thailand to make it an even bigger hub.
Wanna play? Dumb lee does not know what they are doing. This is only a fraction of what Mainlanders are thinking and this thinking flows with the general population as well. This is not secret information.
And all the other clueless fucks they have sent here too….cleaners at food courts, shop assistants, hotel staff who don't understand a fuck what is being said etc….
You have imbibed too much PAP propaganda unquestioningly. Singapore is not an aviation hub it's not even the top 10 busiest airports. No one in Sg knew that?? Just take whatever PAP tells them and swallows ?? Lol.
aiyah, this has nothing to do with pap propaganda lah. it is prc commie modus operandi since mao era. they don't get top leaders to open their mouths in public when criticising other cuntries unless it's clear and present threat and danger. they get kuching kurak no name so called think tanks and experts here and there to mount a concerted death by a thousand cuts campaign of half truths and kpkb to rile the average reader in tiongland up. how else to cover all age groups, all income levels, all walks of life? every tiong in prc sucks up info from various sources, almost all screened by commie gov sanctioned censor and propaganda apparatus. the more astute ones bypass the great firewall and read up online from outside sources. modus operandi is to spread the same bs message across all media big and small, and average tiong will pick it up. many will act against sg based on this unverified info, either from personal travel and patronage or business dealings. the message is for tiongs across the world, not sinkies. it is to bring awareness who the new (small and dispensible) bogie man is. and bring damage. like that also don't know. you goondu or what?![]()
That screwfuck is another cheebye cocksucker of the Lee just whining here. Such statements are not made without clearance, unless the guy likes to eat
hotpot in prison. People come civilzed bureaucracy. They are only taking a toothpick to poke you, and you are supposed to see the concealed sledgehammer or worse behind it. Lee cock yew and his genetically compromised offspring cannot see because of the cesspool they come from.
There are millions of way of doing action better than the CIA and you will never know. It could be hacking all your financial and government sites, putting construction timebombs into construction which our PEs have been willing traitors to Singapore, no more tourists, no more invitations to China political forums and cooperations, more action of the Kras canal, alternative ship routes, no more truck, crane operators, third rated products to red dot, no service for Singapore from the mainland and I have not even begun to talk about the investments that are held ransom in China. Cooperation with the Philippines on economic and port development is also totally possible as is in Thailand. No need to stop in Singapore. Oh yes, China airlines could set up shop in Thailand to make it an even bigger hub.
Wanna play? Dumb lee does not know what they are doing. This is only a fraction of what Mainlanders are thinking and this thinking flows with the general population as well. This is not secret information.