• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Joseph schooling publish book - another scam

Hey gong cheebye.....if you dun like can always dun buy.
Tell your friends and relatives not to buy too.
If you feel so strongly about it and think those who buy are stupid then go stage protest outside bookstore.

Hey gong cheebye.....if you dun like can always dun buy.
Tell your friends and relatives not to buy too.
If you feel so strongly about it and think those who buy are stupid then go stage protest outside bookstore.

Knn in sg stage protest will go to jail. I not so gong.
Also if I protest this then got so many place to protest eg uber, insurance company, property agency,
How to ?
No choice can only kpkb here.

This is nothing than a masturbation book .

He is an Alpha Male who has the ability to get hot chicks , get Money, and Gold medal.

You cannot!!! so go suck thumb and screw yourself in one corner while feeling sore and jealous ( yes, that includes your asshole after you screwed yourself)

It is not as if reading the book will make you the next Joseph Schooling.

He is an Alpha Male who has the ability to get hot chicks , get Money, and Gold medal.

You cannot!!! so go suck thumb and screw yourself in one corner while feeling sore and jealous ( yes, that includes your asshole after you screwed yourself)

Jealous your cb . There are so many Olympic gold medalist to get jealous night I wanted to ?
Faster go bookstore and get one to masturbate in your temple toilet now. Your saliva dripping..

Jealous your cb . There are so many Olympic gold medalist to get jealous night I wanted to ?
Faster go bookstore and get one to masturbate in your temple toilet now. Your saliva dripping..

If J. Schooling choot a book ("chootbook") - How to get the chance to hold a slim waist girl without having to spend $1500 on a bag? Will you buy that book ?

I think it's good that people wants to improve themselves. Only lazy people don't want to do that. They usually ended up poor. Never heard of hardworking people died of hunger.

My view is that there are 101 ways for improvements and thousands of books more worthy than this.
I started to find joseph parents are proud fuck.
Those losers fell into their scams and worship them like dogs now.
Medal won, glory received, money collected. Do this sort of thing only display their hao lianess.

who cares?if lee cock yew can publish multiple books,one more piece of trash is not going to make a difference .let schooling have his 15 minutes of fame.

He needs to recoup the taxes that he paid from his prize money.