• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Shanghai / China low culture people ( By a Singaporean )

HonkieSingie

Uploaded by a Singaporean. This video had been 2 weeks ago and a became viral. You properly already seen this.

[video=youtube;MvYrAf13Z8I]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MvYrAf13Z8I[/video]

287k9yv.jpg

And here is his replies

e6vct5.jpg

A youtube comment by a Shanghainese loser had been made in a video showing Chinese people having horrible manners and letting their children shitting/pissing inside trains stations, airplanes, shopping malls.

w15ke8.jpg

[video=youtube;AFUhSCcx4xQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AFUhSCcx4xQ[/video]

In fact, when you check wikipedia and other sources it says locals in Shanghai, Guangzhou, Beijing, Dongguan, Shenzen all make up only 50-60% today, 40-50% are migrants came poorer provinces of China.

A anti-locust add, there was a Shanghai, Guangzhou, Beijing version.

hong-kong-had-enough-locust-ad-parody-02-shanghai-version.jpg

Jialat, jin jialat
what happen if Singapore becomes shanghai? and we are flooded with uncivilized chinese?

Jialat, jin jialat
what happen if Singapore becomes shanghai? and we are flooded with uncivilized chinese?

As it is, Singapore is already chokeful occupied by malaisians, kerlings, chow ang mo eastern euros, other poor euros, pinoys, viets, thais, indos, Koreans, poor amerigos, latinos, Africa negros, .....

Don't have to worry man....Singapore does not have more space for the shanghainese...you sure they want to come squat in Singapore?

Shanghai people like to walk around in their fancy pyjamas. :D