Serious I am Joanne, a Singaporean & Chinese

confirmed. On another note, you are from H** x2 right?

Sorry, bro, what you writing hah? I catch-no-ball leh!

I do not understand what you mean by H** x2?

I guess I am dense then! :confused:

A short introduction. I am Joanne (yes, it's my real name). I have been an avid reader of local forums, HWZ, Kayaloti, and Sam's Alfresco Heaven.

Well, a bit about myself. I am an Executive PA working in the western side of Singapore. I was born in China and my parents are from China. They settled here many years ago. I went to local schools in Singapore, just like most of you. I do visit my grandparents in Shanghai as they are living there.

I hope to make some friends here.

Please go fuck yourself and die.

I am sure there are gems amongst the rocks.
Many rocks here will doubt you, and question if you are either yin or yang. :p
They are living testimony of the euphemism for other 4 letter word gender:p

Notwithstanding any feminist threads, with doubting thomases here. Enjoy the ride, oops :cool:

Please go fuck yourself and die.

Yet another rude child. If a Chinese said that to you, you will call her or him uncultured, bad mannered, etc. And yet, you behave like them. I wonder if your parents ever taught you manners.

Many rocks here will doubt you, and question if you are either yin or yang. :p
They are living testimony of the euphemism for other 4 letter word gender:p

Notwithstanding any feminist threads, with doubting thomases here. Enjoy the ride, oops :cool:

I am not a feminist. I am just here to pass time while waiting for my boss's meeting to end.

I stay with my parents in Clementi area.

I guess i have to repeat myself in the other official languages and the unofficial ones

Chinese: 你父母是从哪一个甘旁来的
Malay: Orang tual dari Kampung mana?
Hokkien: li peh mu si dok jit ge kampung lai eh
cantonese: lei ah pah ah ma hai bing dou kampung loi geh?
Teochiew: lu peh mu si tee gor kampung lai geh?

I guess i have to repeat myself in the other official languages and the unofficial ones

Chinese: 你父母是从哪一个甘旁来的
Malay: Orang tual dari Kampung mana?
Hokkien: li peh mu si dok jit ge kampung lai eh
cantonese: lei ah pah ah ma hai bing dou kampung loi geh?
Teochiew: lu peh mu si tee gor kampung lai geh?

新天地 oldhouses area, now relocated by the government.

Hi. So much similarities. "Nong De Nao Zi Jin Si Le", I think you mean "Nin De Nao Zi Jin Shi Le". Your Han Yu Pin Ying is bad. Translation, 您的脑子进屎了= Shit filled up the brain.

I am sure time will tell who I am. You don't appear like a friendly chap to me either.

Btw why haven't you banned me yet? I haven't given you enough "nonsense" since the last time you said you will ban me with another nonsense from me?

Hi. So much similarities. "Nong De Nao Zi Jin Si Le", I think you mean "Nin De Nao Zi Jin Shi Le". Your Han Yu Pin Ying is bad. Translation, 您的脑子进屎了= Shit filled up the brain.

Laughing out loud

Shanghai nin? I've been mistaken as a shanghai nin here before.

Nong ho. Nong Wui degang Sanghawu wa?