• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious This picture alone prove that in SGP, you don't need elite family to succeed !

zeroo

chan-chun-sing1.jpg

I keechiu to agree first !!!
However you need to have extraordinary porlumpar skills lah.

BTW there was already a clear sign of porlumparness in the pix. At 19 while still in rjc already had bmt hairstyle ready to serve :p
For me at 19 about the same yr, I had centre point kids hair :D

once u go into the civil service/bureaucracy,u are finished,u cease to be a useful human being to mankind,whatever potential/intelligence u had.another daft peasant sinkie who was probably overwhelmingly grateful to the PAP for giving him a boot up in life,funding his education and all that.if only he had the courage or balls or the independent spirit to break his bond and seek his own path destiny.sinkies seldom do.if only he knew what a joke/laughingstock the PAP is today.just another bureaucractic automaton.

We need whistle-blowers leh.

Look at the numbers lah ...how many of those scholars are from the lower socio-economic group?

You pick one and then make outrageous claim that sinkapore is nirvana.