Chitchat Euro 2016: Give Ball,Eat Ball,Bola Jalan..etc,Cum Share Ur Lobang Here.

Tomorow opening match France vs Romania....who will win?

Ooi.. teacher! How did u turned into a Talking Donkey?? Hahahahaha

Beware of Joachim Low, the kelong king who loves digging his nose and eating his own boogers.

seriously i am still puzzle that some bola kakis still dun know about bola handicap..hope this will give you a clearer picture of what give ball and eat ball means,

1#level ball.

2# level-half .

3# one ball.

4#one and half ball.

5# 2 ball.

6# eat ball.

7# over.

8# under.

Good luck to all bola kakis who eat ball tonight.

To all our French supporters, remember to support us
at your own risk ok. Wish u luck.

And take a closer look at my sig pic.

To all our French supporters, remember to support us
at your own risk ok. Wish u luck.

And take a closer look at my sig pic.

The gamebreakers in the French team are Anthony Martial, Kingsley Coman, Antoine Grizemann, Paul Pogba, etc. :D

seriously i am still puzzle that some bola kakis still dun know about bola handicap..hope this will give you a clearer picture of what give ball and eat ball means,

1#level ball.

2# level-half .

3# one ball.

4#one and half ball.

5# 2 ball.

6# eat ball.

7# over.

8# under.

Good luck to all bola kakis who eat ball tonight.

"One ball' is the best!

France lost to Senegal in a world cup opening match in 2002.
Also give 1.5 ball.
But i take France tonight.3 -0

Well serious. France really can't make it.
At most 1-0

I makan

2 years ago I predicted correctly the last 4 of country in World Cup 2014.

That one with the "one ball" is the best amongst all of those.

majority of bros here will agree with us. the runner-up is quite some distance away.

truth be told, maybe 2-3 bros here would rather see men than women! Everyone has a right when it comes to their preferences - to each his own.