• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Girls Are Getting Smarter

tyudm

I was in a shopping centre having coffee and saw these 2 smart girls in the same café.

See how she spread her load on the tables.
Files on 2 tables and her drink strategically placed to deter other form sitting.

drinkr_zpsvx68qqyb.jpg

This one even smarter brought her own water bottle.

hair_zpsq80nlxb0.jpg

• drinkr.jpg
    drinkr.jpg
    545.1 KB · Views: 453
  • hair.jpg
    hair.jpg
    464.4 KB · Views: 1,223
I was in a shopping centre having coffee and saw these 2 smart girls in the same café.

You should have asked them politely whether you could share their table. :D

u sure they are not waiting for their ah beng boyfriend?

You should have asked them politely whether you could share their table. :D

I was lucky to have a table for 2 but those came after me were disappointed.

u sure they are not waiting for their ah beng boyfriend?
I left after 15 minutes went to NTUC for weekly replenishment. Both of them were still around when I returned 2 hours later and decided to take these pics.

the girl spread in sg cafes is worse than the man spread in ny subways. i can hardly find a seat at starfucks when i need an americano with extra room (no pun intended) and wi-fi to check my sext messages. sinkie students should fuck off from starfucks if they are there to "study". in fact, they don't really study but talk coocoos and chichis, and go away for 30 minutes to an hour somewhere in the mall leaving their books and a despicable half full half empty cup to "chope" the table and show that they are "customers" too.

bloody arseholes. :oIo:

i applaud the cafe manager for clearing the table (since they disappear for over 30 minutes) and re-serving them with half sized portions of their beverages when they return and kpkb that their coffee and barang barang are gone. bunch of imbeciles.

image.jpg

Live in half-a-million dollar homes, that are not conducive to study? Have to occupy public/commercial space to do homework? That sucks! Go to the neighbourhood library to read if they want a quiet place to concentrate.

I was lucky to have a table for 2 but those came after me were disappointed.

I left after 15 minutes went to NTUC for weekly replenishment. Both of them were still around when I returned 2 hours later and decided to take these pics.

Next time, suggest that you can ask them politely whether you can share their table. If cannnot, Aha! Then take their pics! :D

Maybe you like to try there are many at Starbucks, MacDonald, KFC, and Changi Airport.

Seldom go to the first three. As for Changi Airport, as long as they are not being inconsiderate to others, it's ok! :D

Sinkie girls are stewpig! Neber heard of sound proof room?

[video=youtube;J9XhVuoNEe0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J9XhVuoNEe0[/video]