chinks still love white pussy

the one angmo char bor who can truly hold her good looks while aging is isabelle adjani. this kind of cougar i like.

View attachment 26088

Monica Belluci is 51 years old, and she look still smoking with the big tits. I sure don't mind fucking her or even older Cougars like Virginia Madsen. Angmo charbors are wilder in bed. Especially the older ones. Many will let you shoot on their face or swallow your load. Good luck finding a sinkie charbor that will do that.

Everyone knows that fair women are prettier than darkie women.

Monica Belluci is 51 years old, and she look still smoking with the big tits. I sure don't mind fucking her or even older Cougars like Virginia Madsen. Angmo charbors are wilder in bed. Especially the older ones. Many will let you shoot on their face or swallow your load. Good luck finding a sinkie charbor that will do that.

raquel welch maintains her milf and cougar looks pretty well. she has bigger tits than monica.

image.jpg

the other milf and cougar who maintains her good looks is bo derek.

image.jpg

I know of one white woman who will be forever young ...........

[video=youtube;npUdoua5JSs]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=npUdoua5JSs[/video]

The colour of the pussy does not matter. I'd do them all. It's the age and how well preserved she is that matter.

However some chinks love BBC leh, any nigger in da house can share their FR to bros here. :D

Wah di rassclaat yu a talk about? Yu promote sickness and batty fucking wif yu nasty talk. Battyman haffi dead yu understand? Wah di bumbaclaat yu do?

Just ask you for an FR on chinese girls lah. Don't get your panties in an uproar.

brook shields ages gracefully but has a strong squarish jaw.

image.jpg

and sometimes black ones too. Anything but yellow.

If Yellow lancheow got a citizenship from a desirable country, there would no shortage of chink pussies who want a piece of that.

The colour of the pussy does not matter. I'd do them all. It's the age and how well preserved she is that matter.

The older they are, the more reason they have to wax or shave clean in the pussy area. I hate diving on white hair.