• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Trump criticises Korea, Japan, Saudi, UN....not Singapore?

We got FTA with USA. So in his eyes, the deal is considered fair.

Why will Trump complain about Sinkapore? It is a country that welcomes Angmo with open arms. Lots of no talent hacks can come in here work for Angmo MNCs or even our local GLCs, painting nice pictures like "visions" while the locals or some other non Angmo FTs (Pinoys, Indians) do all the hard jobs. Get paid like over 20K a month, stay in fancy condo, f&&k lots of SPGs (willingly open legs), every month off to Bali or Phuket to "Eat Pray Love" and also f&&K. Left behind lots of sh*t at workplace, balik kampung (back to USA or hop on to another jiak liao bee gig). These monies are funded by EDB and Temasick, extracted from the Sinkapore slaves.

Somemore they can act in impunity, punch, insult locals.

Tell me why will US of A complain?

US has a hefty trade surplus with Singapore, in 2015 the trade surplus was USD 10.42 billion. In Jan 2016, the trade surplus was USD 748 million.

https://www.census.gov/foreign-trade/balance/c5590.html

Moreover, Sinkieland provided US a strategic base in the Malacca Straits, the world's busiest shipping route.

If anything, Sinkieland is a useful and profitable minion for the US.

US has a hefty trade surplus with Singapore, in 2015 the trade surplus was USD 10.42 billion. In Jan 2016, the trade surplus was USD 748 million.

https://www.census.gov/foreign-trade/balance/c5590.html

Moreover, Sinkieland provided US a strategic base in the Malacca Straits, the world's busiest shipping route.

If anything, Sinkieland is a useful and profitable minion for the US.

If so why no Trump Towers in Singapore?

Hello ..sinkieland is too SMALL and too INSIGNIFICANT to get any attention from Trump...

pls know where you are and pls put yourself in the correct place.

your Najib land also very small. So small MH 370 can vanish.

I am from Australia.

[video=youtube;Ebew9KpUN7A]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ebew9KpUN7A[/video]