• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How the fuck do you have a 6 car accident in congested S'pore?

SINGAPORE - Two people were injured in a road accident involving six cars on Saturday (March 26) afternoon.

The Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) said they were alerted to the accident at the junction of Yishun Avenue 7 and Sembawang Road at about 12.20pm.

One person was trapped and was released using hydraulic rescue tools, SCDF said.

The victim and another person were taken to Khoo Teck Puat Hospital.

Two firebikes, a fire engine, a red rhino, three ambulances and one supporting vehicle was sent to the scene by SCDF.

harimau

Relax just kiss and make up.

No body got hurt. No big deal. Let insurance settle everything.

Ralders

Bo safety distance.
One stop five jam brake.
This accident the sixth car sure kpkb.
No one to claim.
Front claim back till last.

SINGAPORE - Two people were injured in a road accident involving six cars on Saturday (March 26) afternoon.

Question: How the fuck do you have a 6 car accident in congested S'pore?
Answer: By having 6 fucked-up drivers.

My counter question would be: How the fuck did they earn their license?

Kaching! Kaching! Kaching! More money making ideas from me!

Issue Temporary License upon passing the TP test, any fucked up behavior on the road for the following 5 years will render you a failure, and you're not allowed to drive on Singapore roads permanently, i.e. No demerit points, no fines, what-so-ever; else fuck off Singapore roads.

In the meantime, $1,000.00 per year to extend that T-license. Song bo?

Issue Temporary License upon passing the TP test, any fucked up behavior on the road for the following 5 years will render you a failure, and you're not allowed to drive on Singapore roads permanently, i.e. No demerit points, no fines, what-so-ever; else fuck off Singapore roads.

Singapore driving license is one of the hardest in the world to obtain. But once obtained, it seems all the knowledge and skills went to their assholes, because they still drive like shit. The worse thing is this accident occurred not on a expressway but on a residential street. How fast can the speed be? One of the cars was so mangled up, they had to extract the driver with the jars of life. ridiculous.

SongBoh

70% sibei song ah!!

That junction is near Khatib Camp, Sembawang road always jam. How fast can they go? :confused: Must be Malaysians lah!

The road at upper thomson pass YCK has vehicles speeding cause it's just one long stretch and not as crowded compared to further down thomson.

The Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) said they were alerted to the accident at the junction of Yishun Avenue 7 and Sembawang Road at about 12.20pm.

One person was trapped and was released using hydraulic rescue tools, SCDF said.

The victim and another person were taken to Khoo Teck Puat Hospital.

Two firebikes, a fire engine, a red rhino, three ambulances and one supporting vehicle was sent to the scene by SCDF.

It's easy because Sinkies are the most fucked up drivers on earth. Put 6 of them in the same spot and they'll crash into each other.

Really an unusual accident for that location and the car being mangled to that accident. This is why press is getting worse. No follow-up at all. I am still trying to figure out how it even occurred.

kukubird59

That junction is near Khatib Camp, Sembawang road always jam. How fast can they go? :confused: Must be Malaysians lah!
hahaha....Khatib camp is at least 2 km away....
this is a cross junction Yishun Ave 7 towards Gombas Ave crossing Sembawang Road....
vehicles can turn (without green arrow) when main traffic lights are green.....so multiple collisions......
not front to back 6 cars....

hahaha....Khatib camp is at least 2 km away....
this is a cross junction Yishun Ave 7 towards Gombas Ave crossing Sembawang Road....
vehicles can turn (without green arrow) when main traffic lights are green.....so multiple collisions......
not front to back 6 cars....

terrific post, kukubird!

Semaj2357

It's easy because Sinkies are the most fucked up drivers on earth. Put 6 of them in the same spot and they'll crash into each other.
and being the disciplined sinkies that they are, they'll take turns to crash - one after the other, after queueing up :wink:

Your mother wife daughters twat can put your bastard head inside. Tried and tested by you dirty fucker. Happy with my promotion of them? Come leylong leylong mudlander trash prostitutes family of semaj2357! Cheap fucks!

Semaj2357

Your mother wife daughters twat can put your bastard head inside. Tried and tested by you dirty fucker. Happy with my promotion of them? Come leylong leylong mudlander trash prostitutes family of semaj2357! Cheap fucks!
please allow pinoys (paying a dorar more to $6) to cut the queue over the banglas, fatfugs!

Your mother wife daughters twat can put your bastard head inside. Tried and tested by you dirty fucker. Happy with my promotion of them? Come leylong leylong mudlander trash prostitutes family of semaj2357! Cheap cheap fucks!