• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Goh Meng Seng Insinuates MOH Unfair! Punished Roy Unfairly!

Stompiss

Like that call reply to me nice? Then tell your female colleagues, mother wife and daughters too nicely what you told me. And what is katong auntie? Whatever that means your family females are all katong aunties.

Yeah just ask all my female friends, they said call chicken okay what, nothing wrong with that, which Katong well are you staying, please jump out and see tte world, AUNTY!

You dont know how to read? I said tell your mother wife daughters too!

quick quick use other nick steffychun cheebye nick

lol..:biggrin:

oh.. my standard phrase to u ... Go Give Dog Fuck :oIo:

Hey not steffychun but erotica advised me to use this standard reply for you! Your whole family die suits you apparently.

Stompiss

Okay mother asked, but me single, no wife and no daughter, happy, NONYA AUNTY? U not busy making kwei kwei?

Stompiss

Simi 19 generation? Not hardcore enough leh, go join flowerpod lah. Oops by the way, that side many many xiao mei mei, you Old Mango please go to domain Johorroad.com, suits your age.

Fuck you! Your mother wife daughters are all mangoes don't think that everyone is like them.

Btw you didn't answer who are you? Sinkie clone? Must be another arrogant Msian bastard targeting me for nothing.