• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GPGT - The woman in David Ong affairs is a PAP Bukit Batok Member

Re: The woman in David Ong affairs is a PAP Bukit Batok Memeber

10942517_1552166771722124_2963386714678062119_n.jpg

10408118_1552166421722159_362155356491496016_n.jpg

PAP's solution back then to prevent corruption within their ranks was to increase salaries for all of their Ministers...

After this latest debacle, maybe Pinky ought to set up a personal harem each for all of his sex deprived male Ministers..

yes and wei ling be the papasan.

u pay money also no one want to bonk u.
konfirm unbonkable.

dont insult wendy kunt lah.... she pay $5 can get spider and dogs to fark her arse. if she pay $10, there may e a queue.

Did Wendy also quit PAP? We can't have an immoral PAP grassroots activist. It will tarnish the reputation of JohnTan.

It is because of John Tan , that they have so many, 'female snakes in the grasses'....:biggrin:

Microsoft

70% say...ok wat! wats wrong with fucking other ppl wife? Chiu want...can oso cum n piak our wives...:biggrin::biggrin:

Onitsuka

Suddenly Yaw Shin Leong seems a pretty normal chap. PAP has, once again, outclassed WP. Officially, it's 2 : 1 in favour of PAP. Unofficially, no evidence cannot say.

In this picture, she looks just a little like a younger and prettier version of Lee Bee Wah. :biggrin:

aside from the eye bags...i find her front tooth sexy...just be careful when polishing my rod.

hsienloong

His eyesight is bad. He should have either remained faithful to his wife, or at least find a mistress who is half his age. Why on earth would a rich and influential man throw away his political career on a plain cougar?

You should coach David to be like you preying on innocent teenage volunteers in PA.

This is one of those rare times I agree with you. If want to cheat, find someone younger and more tender lah.

With a fuckface like David can't afford to be choosy....pap rich mp not withstanding

hsienloong

The ladies that will cause by elections!

10408118_1552166421722159_362155356491496016_n.jpg

Some of the 11 mistresses servicing some 11 or more PAP MP(s).
Husband of these ladies better get a PI to check on your wife activities.
Don't have the impression that your wife is unattractive or old already so
nobody wants.
Don't wait until its too late. PAP MP(s) cannot be trusted with anything,
your wives or teenage children.

unclesam

Suddenly Yaw Shin Leong seems a pretty normal chap. PAP has, once again, outclassed WP. Officially, it's 2 : 1 in favour of PAP. Unofficially, no evidence cannot say.

WP was leading 1-0
Then PAP level at 1-1
Today PAP leading by 2-1
Can hantam more goals to 3-1 or 5-1
Keep it up