chinchai Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 541 Points 18 May 21, 2009 #1 Her belongings was searched, purse ransacked, kena strip searched, in the end has to bang to avoid arrest
Her belongings was searched, purse ransacked, kena strip searched, in the end has to bang to avoid arrest
Lee Hsien Tau Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 10, 2009 Messages 1,346 Points 0 May 21, 2009 #2 chinchai said: Her belongings was searched, purse ransacked, kena strip searched, in the end has to bang to avoid arrest Click to expand... Only has the picture of her belongings searched, purse ransacked. What about the pictures of her kena strip searched, and in the end has to bang to avoid arrest?
chinchai said: Her belongings was searched, purse ransacked, kena strip searched, in the end has to bang to avoid arrest Click to expand... Only has the picture of her belongings searched, purse ransacked. What about the pictures of her kena strip searched, and in the end has to bang to avoid arrest?
yellow_people Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 3, 2008 Messages 1,732 Points 0 May 21, 2009 #3 Like most Chinese women she should have settled for the bang first and avoided the hassle.
S SneeringTree Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 1,908 Points 0 May 21, 2009 #4 Is this an ad for Jap porn?
ahleebabasingaporethief Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2008 Messages 5,214 Points 63 May 21, 2009 #5 CCB...it's a Jap porno script. I have watched it before in Japan.
diversifyx2 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 13, 2008 Messages 1,469 Points 38 May 21, 2009 #6 Japenese mature banging younger man
Ah Guan Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 3,125 Points 0 May 21, 2009 #7 Invariably the security guard will have a vibrator in his office which he puts to good use knn... the movie script is so predictable but I will still watch it
Invariably the security guard will have a vibrator in his office which he puts to good use knn... the movie script is so predictable but I will still watch it
S scoobyhoo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 1,822 Points 0 May 22, 2009 #8 i had seen one in u.k. except the woman was an ang mo, kenna stripped and lean to a chair for canings on her buttocks.
i had seen one in u.k. except the woman was an ang mo, kenna stripped and lean to a chair for canings on her buttocks.