• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you think Tan Cheng Bock has chance to be the next president?

duluxe

I think TJS had ripped off his only chance, that is from the previous presidential election. The next PE, PAP will raise a Malay president.

rurouni

I think TJS had ripped off his only chance, that is from the previous presidential election. The next PE, PAP will raise a Malay president.
GoldenDragon once said (last year):
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?217716-The-Future
I am predicting HSK as next PM after 2020. Tharman as President and Pinky as SM. HSK will face competition from OYK and NCM. Imo, LW, CCS and TCJ arent in the race anymore. And $8 cow will be DPM before calling it a day.

Most likely is Abdullah Tarmuggi. PAP chosen candidate will walk over. Tan Jee Say is an opportunist, that makes him a spoiler. I can't think of an alternative malay contestant!

TJS may just enter the fray again even though he knows he is history. Last GE results for him triple confirmed that. Given his recent return to prominence, dont rule out Lim Boon Heng. His Temasek appointment is fishy as if preparing him for something big.

you all probably think he has the kind old man look, dun judge a book by its cover! he is just like tkl who used to work for the PAP now turning against them, this kind of pple is as good as old fart, the translator.:p

kukubird59

TJS may just enter the fray again even though he knows he is history. Last GE results for him triple confirmed that. Given his recent return to prominence, dont rule out Lim Boon Heng. His Temasek appointment is fishy as if preparing him for something big.
hahaha.....sir, u flip prata better than any ah neh....
first u said LBH was asked to step down ministar because his ECA is embarrassing to papeee....
now u said he is being prepared for EP post....
anymore cock & bull gossip/anal-ysis to share????

hahaha.....sir, u flip prata better than any ah neh....
first u said LBH was asked to step down ministar because his ECA is embarrassing to papeee....
now u said he is being prepared for EP post....
anymore cock & bull gossip/anal-ysis to share????

akan datang ......

Onitsuka

Got evidence ? kukuku ....kukuku:smile:

Leckmichamarsch

In a true democracy which we are??? only the majority rules,,,,,,,, so how can any minority become Elected Prez??? Unless we play kelong

Leckmichamarsch

Next P will be elected by pappies controlled Parliament, not by sinkies any more. Pappies kiasu and kiasee to let non-pappies candidates have a shot at presidency.

datz Y papigs want to change the EP rules to ensure sure win like GE with votes from new shitizens!!!