Not open for further replies.
Let's do an open poll for both
I believe in democracy
Play bigger if who kena poll as turn off then retire the nick
Ask jw5 join in la
For me no issues I dun attach anything to this nick
To be fair if I quit this nick I won't come back as narong 1 or narong 2
Swee bo? Let's up the ante if you got any cyber balls

Forget it lah! I already chio-ed the eunuch no need poll just retire GD and his moniker. I also said I wont be back. He siamed the challenge completely. Points and the need to be a somebody here matters most to the eunuch.

Since you guys claimed not the same person then lagi best all 4 of us do the poll. Won't be unfair to jw5 then
25% chance
Open poll hor because many of you are clone kings can manipulate result

Dont leave me out when there is something good to receive. I am in.

Forget it lah! I already chio-ed the eunuch no need poll just retire GD and his moniker. I also said I wont be back. He siamed the challenge completely. Points and the need to be a somebody here matters most to the eunuch.

jw5 so no balls. why huh?

what about got breasts and got cock? will still run from shitty jw5?

Kopimeng dun like that.....
I just say you are his clone only then you must attack him.....
So obvious you know I know everyone knows hur hur hur

Status
Not open for further replies.