• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kopi Meng kena warning

Chow Aqua jw5? No spam liao ah? Muahahahaha mo lan Yong hur hur hur
Now send clone kopimeng come in case kena ban? Sacrifice clone first? Hahahaha

Chow Aqua jw5? No spam liao ah? Muahahahaha mo lan Yong hur hur hur
Now send clone kopimeng come in case kena ban? Sacrifice clone first? Hahahaha

No, kopimeng is not my clone. TCSS with him only.
No spam because Boss Sam said to stop.

If your boss owned a forum, you can be the sidekick and act like big shot.
Here, you can only nag like a lor li lor sor Ah Soh. hahahahaha

No, kopimeng is not my clone. TCSS with him only.
No spam because Boss Sam said to stop.

If your boss owned a forum, you can be the sidekick and act like big shot.
Here, you can only nag like a lor li lor sor Ah Soh. hahahahaha

Hahaha eat humble pie.
So boss managed to discipline you the unreasonable 10 year old.
Kopimeng is not your clone? Hur hur hur

No more spam but the small gas man in him still see no open posting and attacking his enemies....
Using clones crosstalk.....vindictive prick is vindictive prick.....rehabilitation is lost on dumbfuck like him

No, gongcheebye Narong, kopimeng is not my clone.

But Zikoman99 is your clone. hur hur hur

That's public knowledge gong cheebye.
I doubt boss will come out to clarify for you on kopimeng like he did for GD.....do you feel unloved?
Now no spam how you pass time small kid? Pull rubberband? Muahahahaha

That's public knowledge gong cheebye.
I doubt boss will come out to clarify for you on kopimeng like he did for GD.....do you feel unloved?
Now no spam how you pass time small kid? Pull rubberband? Muahahahaha

Ok lah, never mind, I'm not needy like GD.

Hahaha, an internet moniker announcing himself as another internet moniker as if he was some big shot, ego bigger than brain lol

You got no ego small boy?
Hahaha as it turned out I'm on the winning side as you can't spam now hahahaha
Loser got to eat humble pie

You got no ego small boy?
Hahaha as it turned out I'm on the winning side as you can't spam now hahahaha
Loser got to eat humble pie

We both can't spam leh. My ego smaller than yours lah, I wouldn't feel proud of "winning" or "going to jail after scamming millions". hahahahaha