dun b shy eunuch. we understand.
dun b shy Lau Gay Bitch GoldenDragon, we understand your daughter is a slut hur hur hur.
dun b shy eunuch. we understand.
Except the thread starter, who looks like this in real life:All anonymous behind the comp
45 years old in 2008:
![]()
From page 27 of the pdf file: http://libapps2.nus.edu.sg/nus_hlc/annrep/cit12008.pdf
46 years old in 2009:
![]()
From page 18 of the pdf file: http://libapps2.nus.edu.sg/nus_hlc/annrep/cit12009.pdf
47 years old in 2010:
![]()
From page 32 of the pdf file: http://libapps2.nus.edu.sg/nus_hlc/annrep/cit12010.pdf
48 years old in 2011:
![]()
From page 25 of the pdf file: http://libapps2.nus.edu.sg/nus_hlc/annrep/cit22011.pdf
49 years old in 2012:
![]()
From page 23 of the pdf file: http://libapps2.nus.edu.sg/nus_hlc/annrep/cit12012.pdf
50 years old in 2013:
![]()
From page 26 of the pdf file: http://libapps2.nus.edu.sg/nus_hlc/annrep/cit12013.pdf
51 years old in 2014:
![]()
From page 23 of the pdf file: http://libapps2.nus.edu.sg/nus_hlc/annrep/cit12014.pdf
Bump this thread for Manipulative Yet Needy Insecure Gay Bitch and his Easily Manipulated sidekick.
Bump all threads with my name pls
pang keu swee. foxes all the way.
jw5 the eunuch keu expert - can pang?
Lan sai.. draw .ah.......
Fuck your daughter pua cheebye.![]()
gd luck to you.
Bro gd tonight Leicester n wba .whack draw swee. don nd makan just wack draw.
Huat ah 2 2 draw. bo hai lang.
Congrats! Hope you made a small 4tune.
Tonight westham n spurs wack draw.
Liverpool n man city take man city. Swee swee bo hai lang
Congrats! Hope your next botox makes you less insecure.![]()
Thank you bro. You whacked draw. Expert jw5 a step better. He predicted the right score and total goals - HT n FT.
But no use la he only betted $10 each....cheap trills for poor sob