Arabs again! What's this obsession with Arabs?!
his ka chng kena gang raped by arabs that is why.
Arabs again! What's this obsession with Arabs?!
his ka chng kena gang raped by arabs that is why.
Higher than yours.
And their sperm must have travelled to his brain
stupid ah kua. NW was asking for your idiot quotient and now we all know yours is higher than his. what a moron you are.
go get your gay boys leh. where is jahjah?
jw5 and his bootlicking follower-cum-semen-swallower rurouni have taken a strong interest in Narong's Mensa IQ.
This thread is dedicated to help them explore the IQ of Narong Wongwan.
Why are jw5 and rurouni so interested in this?
Most likely because they are attention seeking whores who are petty and bitchy and homosexual.
So let's help them be as homo and gay as possible. FIRE AWAY!
ex convict for cheating case, very proud horActually 150 IQ is not considered super intelligent by some using different guidelines. But safe to say is above average. Not taken a test for some time.....maybe IQ went up who knows
ex convict for cheating case, very proud hor![]()
Cheating?
Hehehe you are far off.....
Cheating can't net millions dumbo
IQ very high hor? wear handcuffs so proud?
![]()
You got no idea of the talents inside prison walls
Like I said you from a different world....the peasant world where even convicts make a better living than you.
So naive and Gong you must be from the 70%.....not even got basic streetsmarts hahaha
clap clap clap...so proud to wear handcuffs![]()
Repetitive spamming shows up again when can't win argument
Loser like you can't play poker hahahaha
Repetitive under pressure is you
Me is opposite....grace under fire.....
IQ very high hor? wear handcuffs so proud?
![]()
From your remark I can tell you are not the sharpest tool in the shed
Some of my most street smart friends are ex cons
From your remark I can tell you are not the sharpest tool in the shed
Some of my most street smart friends are ex cons
A criminal with a sharp mind will always be a criminal. I am sure scroobal knows this logic as well.
Such criminal minds smart also no use.![]()
You are a dumbass![]()