Jw is a taxi driver??????You stick to driving taxi la
Ok, I'm back, was busy just now. Hope u didn't wait long, hur hur hur
Carry on.![]()
Photo will be posted when he least expects it.
As for spam in more threads, that's your thing now right? Don't tell me what to do.![]()
carry on bang your wife huh?
Jw is a taxi driver??????
Not taxi lah, karang guni man. :o
No money to rent taxi, can only collect cardboard. :o
ah kua say ah kua lah,
Don't go around disrupting constructive discussion threads started by other forummers hor!
A gay homosexual like you needs to learn some fucking basic courtesy.
A gay cocksucker like you needs to have more dignity instead of sucking your master's cock all the time.
Jw is a taxi driver??????
I carry on bang your daughter, the ang mos carry on bang your wife.![]()
GoldenDragon is Insecure Lau Gay Bitch who needs Botox say so lah![]()
I always say anyone here who gets his name in a thread header has 'made it' in SBF liao....
I pass my maths with flying colors
dun worry. cesar millan's dog obedience works. even for gay dogs.
Even for gay, albino, spamming, bitchy dogs?
It happens to me on a monthly basis. As a matter of fact, It happened yesterday.