If you are in a strong relationship y u nid a marriage ? Buy HDB ? Whereas if you need marriage to reinforce your relationship, then fundamentally something is wrong.
good afternoon sister. i highly recommend platinum. worth more than gold. be greedy when you're still young. by the time you hit 45, i'm expecting you to amass 69kg of gold, 6.9kg of platinum, 6.9 carat diamond, $696k in cpf savings, $6.9m in net worth, and at least a 6.9-year old kid. :p
Never fail to cheer me up on a gloomy day in office.You make me smile in the office, my fav elder brotherNever fail to cheer me up on a gloomy day in office.
If you are in a strong relationship y u nid a marriage ? Buy HDB ? Whereas if you need marriage to reinforce your relationship, then fundamentally something is wrong.

You make me smile in the office, my fav elder brotherNever fail to cheer me up on a gloomy day in office.
Has Claire poked your backside or is it your turn to poke his?
Claire has to poke John Tan's asshole with her strap on, because he can't find his lancheow to do her.
. I speak on behalf of ( and like ) Claire. That very thought excites me. While John is doing all that to me can you also give me a Pap smear with whatever tools you have but give it through my regularly used asshole. I guarantee that part of me is the cleanest part of my anatomy because of its frequent use.Take the plunge, girls! Almost half of men would say yes if their girlfriend proposed this leap year (but what about the other half?)
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/a...s-girlfriend-proposed-half.html#ixzz418nwIYjN
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
Claire has to poke John Tan's asshole with her strap on, because he can't find his lancheow to do her.
Samleong has resurfaced as Claire
With the long dick dangling there
Suck his long dick if you dare
Lick his balls full of hair
My biological clock is ticking.
Suggestions?
That's vulgar! Claire is a good lady and should be treated with respect.
Your definition of "lady" is quite broad. Please specify exactly what you mean here.
ah scroo = claire = ranjiao john![]()
How about ah neh ah meng n alamak1nkg