• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who would you rather be your friend in real life? jw5 or GoldenDragon?

Please be honest.

• Total voters
Whahaha.u a fucking clown.
No time to read your ah qua post.
U no job? Go sell tissue or sell your family cheebye.
Useless shit.

Whahaha.u a fucking clown.
No time to read your ah qua post.
U no job? Go sell tissue or sell your family cheebye.
Useless shit.

ho ho ho...meet in ah meng restaurant ok... u so love ah meng, that bitch monkey must be your mama...whahahaha :D

and this id for u, ok?

swearing-cunt.gif

U want u come lah.
Let me tell u.i old man also punched.
All my bros 30 to 40 plus old
U dare come i dare send u to sgh.

if he dares i tok my kukubird. all these are clowns in the forum. well, same person.

Be careful, there is a lot of masturbation in this thread. When those blokes shoot their load, must duck. Else kenna.

dun worry bro. my boss jw5 will dash to the front when blokes shoot their load. he does that 100 times a night to get his food. so quite an expert.

u guys see....
This clown ah neh same pattern as ah meng,kopirui n kopiuncle..

u guys see....
This clown ah neh same pattern as ah meng,kopirui n kopiuncle..

bro, when someone kena crisis they all appear. always the case. we jyst play along. these are jamban warriors only. they wont even dare take on ah quas.

Neither....theyre both old, whiny, needy and aging pair of self absorbed and annoying cunts.