• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who would you rather be your friend in real life? jw5 or GoldenDragon?

Please be honest.

• Total voters
ahmeng your papa ah.
everyday ahmeng here and there.
got balls go fuck your mother
gongest chibai moniker im this whole forum :D

oh wait... for u :oIo:

whahahahahaha:D

sui boh? like ahmeng hor! :D

U want u come.
Ball shrink ... or no ball.
N fuck your mother phua cheeebyeee.
I now at geylang.don waste your father time.u this type i see plenty.

U want u come.
Ball shrink ... or no ball.
N fuck your mother phua cheeebyeee.
I now at geylang.don waste your father time.u this type i see plenty.

i ahmeng okie.. i prefer to meet in your mummy chibai .. really hipeless gongest chibai ... whahahahaha:D

U want u come lah.
Let me tell u.i old nan also punched.
U dare come i dare send u to sgh.

Izzit?

you recognisenthis face?

AhMeng.jpg

tonite you go look for him in Zoo ok?

gongest chibai ahmeng kisiao brains. :oIo:

whahahahahaja :D

Wooohoooo... I am Ah meng! :D

Song boh? Actually hor, i take care of Ah Meng... I am the Ah Neh beside him!

Whahahahahaha:D

cimg1920.jpg

U this hum ji lau hum ku.
Want be ah neh?
U come meet me.i got singapore ah neh for u.
120 kg n can pull 10 pull up.
Come lah .u this bastard son of a whore.

U no balls just shut up n fuck off.
If not come meet me.

Balless ...don waste your father time.
Go dig your father urn n find your balls back then come talk to me.
U this type one word describe.
Beh siao gan...or useless.

Balless ...don waste your father time.
Go dig your father urn n find your balls back then come talk to me.
U this type one word describe.
Beh siao gan...or useless.

really ah? you somgian to meet izzit?

ok lor.. since you so in love with ah meng everyday, meet at Ah Meng Cade okie?

dun be balless.. see u there okie gongest chibai forummer In SbF.

in case you get lost, see the pic ok... in mandai

ah-meng-kopi.jpg

Even Lao Lee got come visit Ah meng u knowsh! :D

Go pay your respect you gongest chibai in SBF :D

21902278.JPG

U this type ..like a child.sia suay lang like a lonely old man looking for his way to geylang while crying for mummy.
Ok lah if u scare .u bring your mother father too.
Ok boh?
Ask u com geylang u paste so many unrelated pics .
Don try brush your ah gua style here.
We man stand n pee.u squat n pee .

U this type ..like a child.sia suay lang like a old man looking for his way to geylang while crying for mummy.
Ok lah if u scare .u bring your mother father too.
Ok boh?
Ask u com geylang u paste so many unrelated pics .
Don try brush your ah gua style here.
We man stand n pee.u squat n pee .

whahahahahaha :D

you say want to meet ask me name place hor.

i say ah meng restaurant, u no balls to go?

old lanchiao like u dun get lost in mandai hor... Ah Meng Reataurant picture so you dun get lost cos you so gongest in this forlumpar. :D

Photo+1.JPG

or you prefer meet in JB? Oso gotta Ah Meng famous Tsechar Tiam?
Gongest Chibai? Bo seed ah?

DSC_0131jk.jpg