• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

accolades for jw5

Your intercourse is with your homosexual sycophants, my intercourse is with your daughter.

correct boss correct boss. you are always right boss. just dun disturb others can liao boss.

so far ...... one and a half points ...

1) NW - 1 point
2) TFBH - 1/2 point

You asking for points again? What kind of pathetic needy shit are you? Always asking people to give you points. Get a life lah fucktard moron.

i will do that boss. but more points needed first. otherwise no shiok sendiri for me lah.

You asking for points again? What kind of pathetic needy shit are you? Always asking people to give you points. Get a life lah fucktard moron.

boss just one request. later i take 2 hr break. after dinner, i go tua pek kong temple in loyang pray that many many here will pay respect to you in your thread. to be more power, i will go novena church to pray too.

if results no good, tomolo i go mosque and indian temple pai pai on your behalf. like that all angles covered. sure hit grand canal.

After you go all these places, can you also go and fuck yourself? Thanks, fucktard moron.

boss just one request. later i take 2 hr break. after dinner, i go tua pek kong temple in loyang pray that many many here will pay respect to you in your thread. to be more power, i will go novena church to pray too.

if results no good, tomolo i go mosque and indian temple pai pai on your behalf. like that all angles covered. sure hit grand canal.

boss boss, that fucker jahjah say you no good. he wont be contributing here. want to bash him up? or say a poem? that donkey meng also taking cover. said you still otang him $1. last meeting you act blur never buy him kopi-o. he angry. how?

For you no use lah, your puny cock cannot even reach your leg let alone your arsehole. Forget it.

can but how to fuck myself? boss can you demonstrate so i can learn from you?

boss boss donald trump just called me. he advised us to consistently ensure this thread remains on the first page because anywhere other than page 1, people wont know. how? we take turns for that can?

boss this forum only 4 members is it? NW, TFBH, you and I? if like that you have 100% record! steady.

No need lah, I am not Needy like you, fucktard moron.

correct correct boss. you so cleber. cheers boss.

any proposal how to entice people here and salute your achievements?

No need lah, I am not Needy like you, fucktard moron.

noted boss. i go for dinner now and will be back after tua pek kong and novena. maybe tua pek kong and mary will compliment your achievements in this forum? they wont lie i am sure.

You should develop some self awareness and understand the meaning of Manipulative Yet Needy, fucktard moron.

Pity your parents only taught you materialism, Mark Andrew Yeo aka GoldenDragon.

noted boss. i go for dinner now and will be back after tua pek kong and novena. maybe tua pek kong and mary will compliment your achievements in this forum? they wont lie i am sure.

- the most prolific contributor in this forum
- definitely a scholar, poet, gentleman

can't think of more
I think you should have included a poll. :p

Anyway, as far as I'm concerned, even though I don't agree with everything jw5 says, I think he's still the nicest member in this forum. :o

Wow Thanks! ;)

Btw, there is a post from <ThickFaceBlackHeart> to you in the thread I started with Samy Leong in the title. :D

I think you should have included a poll. :p

Anyway, as far as I'm concerned, even though I don't agree with everything jw5 says, I think he's still the nicest member in this forum. :o

You should develop some self awareness and understand the
meaning of Manipulative Yet Needy, fucktard moron.

Pity your parents only taught you materialism, Mark Andrew Yeo aka GoldenDragon.

Yes boss. You are spot on. On the way to Loyang now