• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

accolades for jw5

Paging Mark Paging Andrew Paging Yeo Paging Kah Ch$ng.................... oh, all these morons are known as Manipulative Yet Needy GoldenDragon.

paging paging paging jahjah, ah meng, ah beng, ah seng, ah ter, ah kau, ah ngiao, gong chee bye, kukubochiao ...... please do the needful. pay respect to sifu. be obedient. jw5 will buy all of you kopi-o at hawker centre, subsidise half-price.

boss, very paiseh. only narong steady. the rest what happened boss? like that you very the malu leh. you contributed so much and these people never hormat you ah?

Paging Mark Paging Andrew Paging Yeo Paging Kah Ch$ng.................... oh, all these morons are known as Manipulative Yet Needy GoldenDragon.

yes boss yes boss. cant dun repeat so often anot? narong angry later no more accolades for you, how? btw, he is the only one who saluted your achievements.

He is here because of the repetition not in spite of it, you fucktard moron.

yes boss yes boss. cant dun repeat so often anot? narong angry later no more accolades for you, how? btw, he is the only one who saluted your achievements.

I don't want anything you fucktard moron, you are the needy one. lol

bro, giving face by saying 'i also must give face' is not what jw5 and i want. say something to pay your respect. say something positive. i know that is hard though.

cheers
loaded888

I am thanking him for giving face and not for compliments, you retarded nincompoop.

like that score is 1.5 only. narong complimented you. i point. tfbh never say anything positive. half point. those who scold you get more points is it?

You can total up all the points and shove them into your arsehole. That way, it may not be so painful when you get fucked in the arsehole.

like that score is 1.5 only. narong complimented you. i point. tfbh never say anything positive. half point. those who scold you get more points is it?

You are Manipulative Yet Needy, fucktard moron.

thanks boss for accepting my request to carry on our intercourse here instead of disturbing other people. appreciated boss. just focus here and soon we will reach leongsam in nz.

You can total up all the points and shove them into your arsehole. That way, it may not be so painful when you get fucked in the arsehole.

i will do that boss. but more points needed first. otherwise no shiok sendiri for me lah.

Your intercourse is with your homosexual sycophants, my intercourse is with your daughter.

thanks boss for accepting my request to carry on our intercourse here instead of disturbing other people. appreciated boss. just focus here and soon we will reach leongsam in nz.

boss is it sunday night now? families all out having dinner that's why no one paying compliments to you now?