s'pore is such an expensive place to live in!!!![]()
You have made the right move buddy. Good for you.![]()
Cars also cheap like farks!
Which car you bought?
thanks bro, come visit me when you can. cheers and happy lunar new year!![]()
Sure will do buddy, planning to take a short break in March.
s'pore is such an expensive place to live in!!!
![]()
s'pore is such an expensive place to live in!!!
![]()
Flar??
Flar or fare? Don't know English cannot migrate to angmor countries hor.
oh..now you are jealous that i get to migrate and you can't.. dun be sore sinkie.. even if you English is so good, how come still stuck in your sinkieshitland??
in your pathetic sinkie mind, you need to be a good of a queen english so you are ALLOW To migrate??? only a sinkie shit loser will do that.. so why are you still in your sinkieshitland.
How does keeping pump prices high (despite oil price bottoming) control inflation?Singapore monetary policy controls inflation by playing around with the value of the currency and stabilize prices by taxation to prevent deflation.
UMNO dog got caught now angry already. Luckily for you your melayu is top notch. Allows you to continue sucking up to your UMNO bosses.