• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race: Full time NS policeman jailed and caned extorting intimate couples

SINGAPORE - A full-time police national serviceman abused his authority by sneaking up on couples behaving intimately at HDB staircases, recording their acts on video and then using his status to extort money from them.
The third time he carried out his modus operandi, Muhammad Shazwan Sapuwan, 21, went one step further - he raped a 16-year-old girl he had "caught" in intimate acts with her 18-year-old boyfriend.
On Monday (Feb 1), Shazwan, now 23, was jailed 18 years and ordered to be caned 15 strokes after he pleaded guilty to rape, oral sex, outrage of modesty and extortion. Five other charges for extortion, cheating and sexual assault were taken into consideration.
The court heard that on Oct 24, 2014, Shazwan followed the couple and used his phone to take pictures of them having oral sex.
He then approached them, identifying himself as a police officer. At the time, he was wearing a Jurong Police Division polo T-shirt, his blue police trousers and a lanyard that displayed his police warrant card.

Shazwan asked for their particulars and threatened to report them for public nudity. He told the couple that he would "submit" their names as he did not want to lose his job.
After an hour of talks, he suggested that they repeat their intimate acts so that he can record them. He told them that if he were to lose his job, he would use the video recording to threaten them for money.
The girl, who did not want her parents to find out about the acts, convinced her boyfriend to comply.
While the couple were performing sexual acts, Shazwan touched her breast and forced her to perform oral sex on him.
He then told the boyfriend to have sex with the girl but the teenager refused. Shazwan then raped the girl.
After leaving the scene, Shazwan communicated with the boyfriend on WhatsApp and demanded $40 by the next morning. The boyfriend eventually transferred the money to him.
Three days later, the girl started crying in front of her friends in school and told them what had happened. Her friends managed to find Shazwan's identity on Facebook and encouraged her to make a police report.

greedy and cunning

Re: Guess the race: Full time NS policeman jailed and caned extorting intimate couple

proof that sillypootians are silly and dumb.

using WhatsApp to extort money ? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: :smile::smile::smile:

Re: Guess the race: Full time NS policeman jailed and caned extorting intimate couple

Guess the race is no longer fun
The answer is always mun
Don't need guess the race should be done
In the way of intended pun

bigboss

On Monday (Feb 1), Shazwan, now 23, was jailed 18 years and ordered to be caned 15 strokes after he pleaded guilty to rape, oral sex, outrage of modesty and extortion. Five other charges for extortion, cheating and sexual assault were taken into consideration.

This is how criminals are encouraged to go on crime spree. Dumb pappies do not understand they need to use iron rods to whack criminals and using archaic laws to hit them is a waste of time.

Whack one today with feather duster, another 10 of them will emerge tomorrow. Whack one today with iron rod, none will emerge tomorrow.

Different time, different stroke should be the message sent out to criminals. If it is 18 yrs behind bars + 15 strokes of cane for offences against that one girl, then for offences against the other victims, the punishment should be one count for each girl. Why taken into consideration if there were 5 other victims?

Isn't it archaic law to punish him for offences committed on one girl and let him go free for offences committed against the other 5 girls?

Dumb pappies indeed. Know how to take super salaries but do not know how to whack criminals.

If his offences on each girl is another 5 to 10 years, then he should get to rot in prison for the rest of his adult life and other would-be sex offenders will think hard and twice before going on a crime spree.

From young I call them all mun le. Hear from others think is a short form based on their names ending.

Wa piang pls la stop using words that others don't even know what the meaning is just to make it rhyme.

It is a Sinkie term for mun. You can try to ask others.

Kinky story. Which bogus site you pull it from, jah?

Then no choice wait for mun to come in for self proclaim liao.

Shouldn't it be a sinkie term for malay?

If it's the sinkie term for mun that means mun is the proper term.

Shouldn't it be a sinkie term for malay?

If it's the sinkie term for mun that means mun is the proper term.

Maybe is a Sinkie slang used from the olden days. Or rather those born in 60s to 70s. If u r 80s maybe u don't know. But me and my friends call all the malay ah bang mun as their name all very similar .

Ralders

other term for malay is kiao tuo(dig soil)
In rtc malay is also refer as tai ma.

Ralders

Maybe is a Sinkie slang used from the olden days. Or rather those born in 60s to 70s. If u r 80s maybe u don't know. But me and my friends call all the malay ah bang mun as their name all very similar .

Mun is like calling malaysians ppl.
U malaysian ah same as ah gua chat

other term for malay is kiao tuo(dig soil)
In rtc malay is also refer as tai ma.
Wah !! Try calling that you will endup under the soil.
I call mun they very happy :biggrin:

Ralders

Wah !! Try calling that you will endup under the soil.
I call mun they very happy :biggrin:

Malay is kiao tuo leh common term.
Tai ma is for inside.
Huan na is more common