• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life refreshes itself through time...

Mangina ka pie gia ma si lang
Bo ka sbf chiam hak tang
Cho pie gia aa kar kin ang
Xiang tiong yaw ai zai ka ki si siang

Chootchiew your hokkien kanasai
I hear liao dunno laugh or cry
Kaninabei chow cheebye
You're bah chek who beh hiao bai

Queer? Oh Ginfreely
I whisper to you sweetly
So discreetly
that makes me steamy :D

Zeroo news posting
Are always slanting
Bad is definitely sinkie
Good is FT or PAP

Zeroo is no hero
He is PAP's new bureau
Flying around like a sparrow
Hoping the forum is in limbo.

Chootchiew your hokkien kanasai
I hear liao dunno laugh or cry
Kaninabei chow cheebye
You're bah chek who beh hiao bai

Ang jee ang jee ang jee gau
Narong lim liao see sua Chao
Ang chia ang chia pee po kio
Narong lia kee ang mo kio

Chootchiew is now having an OBE
He soul has left his big fat body
As he flies, he spots Ginfreely
He falls flat on his fat belly :D

Chootchiew is now having an OBE
He soul has left his big fat body
As he flies, he spots Ginfreely
He falls flat on his fat belly :D
tweety_bird_angry_image.jpg

Oi..

Ooops, oi oi oi
I have been a naughty boy
I never destroy
I just love to cloy :D

PAP's Phey Yew Kok
Once a flying hawk
Ah Piow was his chopping block
Now, an old and useless stock.

Where is Takeshi?
Has he become a banshee?
When posting, he was full of glee
Alas, I am missing his lively espirit :(

Where is laksaboy?
He was the forum's bok choy
Fucking those pinoys
We all enjoy! :)

Where is Escher?
Has he gone to the frontier?
He has been our bombardier
Bombing the father and the Brigadier

Where is Ah Meng?
The jovial Chow Ah Beng
Has he now become insane?
Perhaps he has married Jane

E69 loves to bash
Kniving Tonychat with a slash
Ever so rash
Stopping Tonychat's balderdash.

Once there was a Kopiuncle
Some forummers treated him like fungal
With his clones he juggled
Suddenly he left without a chuckle.

Where is Escher?
Has he gone to the frontier?
He has been our bombardier
Bombing the father and the Brigadier
Esher is now tied to a car tyre
If not should be using a piano wire
Body dangling on a lamp post in telok Ayer
If free please go there for prayer

Alamaking was once the Forum's TCSS King
He did his best to keep his talkcock swing
Unfortunately, Leongsam gave him a pretty bad sting
Off he left, his arm bandaged in a sling.

Drifter and his nick sharing scheme
It all sounded like a big pipe dream
He was exposed with a laser beam
Off he goes, like a speedy particle beam.

Alamaking was once the Forum's TCSS King
He did his best to keep his talkcock swing
Unfortunately, Leongsam gave him a pretty bad sting
Off he left, his arm bandaged in a sling.
Funny that Alamak1ng mention his own team
Not related yet using the same name
Alamakinky also a next of kin
Soon Alamak1ng also gone with the wind