• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life refreshes itself through time...

Again useless AlamaFUCK can't mind his business
Wondering about things that are none of his concern
This proves beyond a shadow of a doubt his evil agenda
And the PAP masters for which AlamaFUCK does his barking

It more useful for vermins and rats like him to wonder
Why his parents alive or dead have such defective genes
Plus ineffectual child raising skills to produce a fucking retard like him
Who spams online forum with posts attacking people he hasn't met
Whom he doesn't have a clue what their character or gender is like
Apart from what PAP's incompetent ISD feeds him and way off the mark

Jiak Liao Bee Chow Chee Bye AlamakQueer GO GIVE DOG FUCK

Rourini is a nobody
Busybody weaving story
As if he is under bed in hiding
To know Claire and ex are fornicating

TS is a chimp
Samurai with a limp
Nothing but a wimp
Rourini is him

A dog he barks
Creating lots of sparks
Soon he will plunge into the dark
Losing all his luck.

Chootchiew is a jiao kia
Wants to act like paikia
I tell him chow cheebye Kanina
Better stick to being a mangina

Mangina ka pie gia ma si lang
Bo ka sbf chiam hak tang
Cho pie gia aa kar kin ang
Xiang tiong yaw ai zai ka ki si siang

Like a typical Sinkie he states his farking useless opinions
On matters over which he knows bloody next to nothing
As if anybody should care what a genetically defective specimen
Harbours in the empty space between his butt ugly ears

Smart folks like Asterix don't give a shit
What Sinkies like AlamakQueer feels
Useless queer fucktard can take his opinions
And shaft it up his HIV positive ass

Don't deserve no sympathy for being scolded
When more than adequate warning has been given
No hardship allowance to AlamakQueer from his PAP masters
Will be forthcoming for it is part and parcel of a dog's duty

Tomy Chua, the IB
Posting like a bee
Hiding behind the tree
Like an Ah Neh enjoying his ghee.

Love is a charade
Nothing but tirade
Evil underhand means
To secure lowly wins

123 321
9101 Is a big sum
Faster faster faster come
10 thousand is the targeted num

Oh Asterix!
Is he lucid?
Behaving like a kid
Selling his mother for a quid. :D

Sorry my dear
I am not austere
I love thee as I love my beer
You are making me queer :D

Oh fucktard AlamakQueer
He does not heed warnings
To mind his own fucking shit
That should be no surprise
For beyond shadow of doubt
He works for Lightning party
Who fed him wrong information

If useless AlamakQueer were ever to be lucid
He should quickly go back home to his fucktard parents
And scold them for not bringing him up properly
Obviously that is beyond his abilities so again and again
He spams and irritates others in order to earn pennies
From his Lightning masters to buy cheap char kway teow

"Jiak Liao Bee Chow Chee Bye"
Asterix loudly cries
He is getting a high
From Alamak1ng giving a fry :D

Force136 is steffychun
Using clones to croon,
Always a baboon,
Typical of a forum's goon.

YAWN YAWN YAWN

What a nice pair of hands
Smoothly over my flesh as they land
As they ream over my reproductive glands
My pivot begins to stand :D

200w_d.gif

10k target has reached. Alamak1ng is officially a freeman from Samleong sentence :D

200w_d.gif

10k target has reached. Alamak1ng is officially a freeman from Samleong sentence :D

Hurray Hurray!
Alamak1ng has not even completed his screenplay
For 3 years he had been away,
Leongsam says 20000 post count, don't play play
Alamak1ng will never be able to getaway
He will be locked in this thread like a caberet :(