40 yr old Sinkie woman attempted suicide, recused by our brave SCDF officers.

zeroo

12540847_959502940785766_7713418041439898476_n.jpg

12565566_959503070785753_7654795974610105645_n.jpg

12509035_988497691208810_2528437549549006031_n.jpg

疑情海翻波,女郎在床头留下四封手写信后,爬上六楼窗户外晾衣架闹跳楼,摇摇欲坠三小时,最后被拯救人员“上下围堵”,合力拉回屋内。

This isn't a real suicide she's just a drama queen. :rolleyes:

Genuine suicide cases don't spend time on the edge. They just jump.

This isn't a real suicide she's just a drama queen. :rolleyes:

Genuine suicide cases don't spend time on the edge. They just jump.

Why don't you show us some drama selfies of yourself standing on hdb pole supports.

Aiyo why need to suicide. Come sbf tcss like Claire lah.
Also lau kway bu will be well like here. Out of sbf I can give her tlc also :D

I am surprised that Oppo party members have not used this trick yet

Must be part of the 70%...oppo party members will just jump off, they have more "balls". This one, all drama, wants attention & recognition & membership to the country club at Buangkok Green...:rolleyes:

Fucking useless bitches, just jump lah.. It will make the world a better place..

Mgtow is the best!!!!

Suicide? All I see is sexual harassment, molesting and camel toes.

basskettz! 2nd floor only, why so drama until like that one

6th floor, not 2nd floor. ;)

疑情海翻波,女郎在床头留下四封手写信后,爬上六楼窗户外晾衣架闹跳楼,摇摇欲坠三小时,最后被拯救人员“上下围堵”,合力拉回屋内。

basskettz! 2nd floor only, why so drama until like that one

This sinkie bitch is confirmed a PAP supporter.

it is 六楼, sixth floor.

if 2nd floor, then SCDF would have packed up and gone home.

Oh pleaze. The orh faece language here is teocheow not mandarin. Pls publish those sauces that we can read n understand

If im not wrong, attempted suicide is a chargeable offence in sinkapore.
So u no die, u get charge.