tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Jan 15, 2016 #1 [video=youtube;xa4Dfx0S_2c]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xa4Dfx0S_2c[/video]
AaronKwok Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 2, 2013 Messages 55 Points 0 Jan 16, 2016 #2 Women to me are playthings. Loneliness? You will be lonely if u are broke.
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Jan 16, 2016 #3 It all started with the fucking shithead white trash British Empire industrial revolution.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 85,006 Points 113 Jan 16, 2016 #4 I get paid by women and I gave them nothing in return except satisfaction which is guaranteed. Once you got brown, you will frown like a clown.
I get paid by women and I gave them nothing in return except satisfaction which is guaranteed. Once you got brown, you will frown like a clown.
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Jan 16, 2016 #5 AaronKwok said: Women to me are playthings. Loneliness? You will be lonely if u are broke. Click to expand... syed putra said: I get paid by women and I gave them nothing in return except satisfaction which is guaranteed. Once you got brown, you will frown like a clown. Click to expand... pls lah.. the whole fucking hard truth thrown at your sinkie mangina face and now try to act alpha..give me a fucking break..pls dun insult my intelligence..it's disgusting and tasteless.
AaronKwok said: Women to me are playthings. Loneliness? You will be lonely if u are broke. Click to expand... syed putra said: I get paid by women and I gave them nothing in return except satisfaction which is guaranteed. Once you got brown, you will frown like a clown. Click to expand... pls lah.. the whole fucking hard truth thrown at your sinkie mangina face and now try to act alpha..give me a fucking break..pls dun insult my intelligence..it's disgusting and tasteless.