250000 strong NSmen all very pissed off with WP Pritam Singh

zeroo

12507347_950959648293377_3746665635801852725_n.jpg

This is how something that affect one community can quickly affects other communities because some opportunist decides to take advantage of the situation to score political points. Thank you WP‬, i would like to see Pritam Singh pursue this when parliament open in one weeks time.

WP best solutions to solve a problem by dragging others.....good brain pritam ( or pretend )...unfortunately majority of Singaporeans knows your wayang already....

This is how something that affect one community can quickly affects other communities because some opportunist decides to take advantage of the situation to score political points. Thank you WP‬, i would like to see Pritam Singh pursue this when parliament open in one weeks time.

Pritam can only read from scripts - written by another person. Despite being a qualified lawyer, this Babu Singh cannot think on his feet. Gerald Giam is another deer in headlights.

Don't worry! LEON the SLAYER is here already!

attachment.php

• LeonPereira.jpg
    LeonPereira.jpg
    279.1 KB · Views: 1,581
WP should just fcuk off! Sinkies made it clear that we want only our beloved PAP! Next GE, Victor Lye and his team will personally escort Low TK and his gang out of Aljunied GRC!

they shud be pissed with PAP for allowing f trashes to steal their post NS jobs n yet must defend them

KNN Pritam too free. Why worry about unimportant issues such as car park lots for teachers ?

KNN Pritam. Ask PM about our CPF funds. Ask PM about Temasek. Ask PM about GIC. CCB, didn't vote you into Parliament to manage free parking lots.

WP should just fcuk off! Sinkies made it clear that we want only our beloved PAP! Next GE, Victor Lye and his team will personally escort Low TK and his gang out of Aljunied GRC!

I rarher trust a snake than a insurance man. Anyway, PAP shld not be to concern wit WP, they doing a gd job to boost PAP's rating.

He just opened a can of worms, very soon all companies in Tuas etc will also start to charge parking to their staff.

WP is a good political party that truly concern the well-being and livelihoods of Singaporeans.

People of Aljunied & Hougang are true-blue Singaporeans voted in WP despite a 69.9% results consisting of local bootlickers, foreign citizens and daft youths.

He must be a sabo king during his NS time and get always blanket by his platoon mates.:oIo: