Mudland - Land of Theme Parks

Incompetent government in Mudland, yet that country is becoming a major site for theme parks. A so called 'competent' government in sinkapore only got one, even then it was due to the casino.

Theme parks coming to Mudland ...
Ubisoft ...opening in 2020
20th Century Fox Worlds - opening in 2017
DreamWorks
Langkawi Eco Theme Park

Theme parks already there
LEGOLAND
Angry Bird
Hello Kitty
Dinosaur Water Park
Escape Adventure
Bukit Gambang Safari Park

The only thing I like about theme parks is roller coasters. Why can't we turn Pulau Ubin into a mega theme park with lots of thriller roller coasters like Magic Mountain?

private owned 1 la ...

if gahmen own, sure close shop oredi ...

Incompetent government in Mudland, yet that country is becoming a major site for theme parks. A so called 'competent' government in sinkapore only got one, even then it was due to the casino.

Theme parks coming to Mudland ...
Ubisoft ...opening in 2020
20th Century Fox Worlds - opening in 2017
DreamWorks
Langkawi Eco Theme Park

Theme parks already there
LEGOLAND
Angry Bird
Hello Kitty
Dinosaur Water Park
Escape Adventure
Bukit Gambang Safari Park

Singapore has Changi Business Park. Its quite a spacious monkey themed park.

The only thing I like about theme parks is roller coasters. Why can't we turn Pulau Ubin into a mega theme park with lots of thriller roller coasters like Magic Mountain?

In Sg they are called integrated resorts.....build more casinos then you'll get more theme parks

the LEGOLAND and LEGOLAND water park are surprisingly good and well-run.

we need more casinos and places to play poker in,not friggin theme parks.

to be honest singapore is a pretty fucking boring place,no culture,no nature,no entertainment,no gambling,but its a pretty good place for you to work,i have a feeling sinkies do nothing except work all their lives on this stupid little island,and then go stuff their faces at the shopping malls and hawker centers.

The theme parks are built for sinkies and tourists based in Singapore. You think jiuhookia losers like tonychat have the income to visit expensive theme parks? Mudland is our unofficial hinterland!

yeah thats the point,who would want to go to theme parks in sg where everything is terribly expensive when everything is 3x cheaper over in mudland,even my tiong colleaques go to mudland when they want to feast fuck and fornicate and have fun.it would probably cost like 20 bucks to have 30 mins of fun in sg.one fucking ice cream and corn cup and candy floss in sg would probably cost $13.

im looking at hotel room rates in genting in febuary,it cost like $20 a night at hotel theme park.....can probably go there and pig out and shop and eat and play till u drop for less than $300 a week.

Aiyoh, don't think so highly of sinkees lah. Traffic jams at causeway, sinkees don't want to go. There are enough locals and tourists there to support the theme parks. Rely on sinkees, the parks will go bankrupt.

Hear hear! If sinkies so power JB would have overtaken kl long ago.
Cheapo sinkies only go for subsidized petrol, cigs and foodstuff. Effectively leeching on matland govt. And only can afford to go once a month during payday hahaha

Hear hear! If sinkies so power JB would have overtaken kl long ago.
Cheapo sinkies only go for subsidized petrol, cigs and foodstuff. And only can afford to go once a month during payday hahaha

dont be stupid,jb is the second largest economic state in malaysia after kuala lumpur.only they have the power and influence to demand secession and sedition from malaysia.their economic might come from sending hordes of malaysians into sg to work.

Mudland is lumpar one in world of capital outflow. The m&ds are facing massive braindrain and capital outflow out of which the majority of outflows are from illegal ways. Mudlaysia is a sinking ship. All Muslim countries face massive corruption because of totalitarian rule and how they mimic Pedo Mo ways of taking 10% from looting or business deals. All the big heads take 10% so that any project budget is left with very little for actual work while the rest are paid into their pockets and sent overseas to prevent being caught with their money should anything go wrong. Islam is a disaster for economic growth and social cohesion. Islam is the downfall of mankind and is a curse to all who touch it.

dont be stupid,jb is the second largest economic state in malaysia after kuala lumpur.only they have the power and influence to demand secession and sedition from malaysia.their economic might come from sending hordes of malaysians into sg to work.

Yes you said it yourself.....2ND largest though I doubt it's even 2nd.
And you said it again that economic might comes from hordes of Malaysians crossing to Sg to work.
Nothing to do with sinkies supposed spending power in JB. And Malaysians no income to spend as claimed by JohnTan

JB is a piece of shit. Most of the credible jiuhookia workers flock to Singapore, leaving behind the retards, half-wits and crippled to do whatever work is left behind. Only the roads leading into Singapore is jammed. The road leading to JB has little traffic as usual.

20140123_checkppoint_st.jpg

esp run by Bumi................... but 1MDB ok as it is mgmt by Ah Neh Arul.......... mahababi bloodline

Spore has become a damn expensive place. I often wondered why people visit the Spore, it is expensive & so artificial :confused:

I think the answer is that tourists are only using Spore as an entry point to Malaysia. So the large numbers you see at the causeway also include tourists going to Malaysia.

Spore has become a damn expensive place. I often wondered why people visit the Spore, it is expensive & so artificial :confused:

I think the answer is that tourists are only using Spore as an entry point to Malaysia. So the large numbers you see at the causeway also include tourists going to Malaysia.

It is AFFORDABLE..every thing is AFFORDABLE, from the government to the forced medical insurance we have to pay....the last one, I still trying to figure out despite all the read up on....I am paying double, one to my private insurer & the other to my CPF...looks like another 'ponzi' scheme to drain our medisave account...

Singapore is still affordable to many who have thick wads of money, in any current expect the third world or emerging world ones....if you ask around, the 70% will tell you, they can AFFORD to PAy & paP....so what's the big deal? affordable..

Expensive nah!....