• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Foreigner woman assaults taxi driver

UltimaOnline

What kind of accent is that? Anyone knows?

faremain.jpg

Video : http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/t...meter-is-programmed-to-cheat-then-hits-driver

i think she needs a lot of sex...:o

she sounds like russian.:eek:

halo kor leng si kia ang moh kok kah eh wat lam kia si boh

Was the sinkie driver rude again? Or trying to get fresh with her?

Even the foreigners in Spore are getting stressed out. At least they can leave if they have enough unlike most locals.

Most locals are rich. Once they cashed out of their property, pay off whatever loans they have, they probably will have a few hundred thousand dollars left. That's more than enough to start anew anywhere. There are many poor immigrants who succeeded despite starting off with nothing in a foreign land. Sinkies who leave have a big head start over most migrants.

Most sinkies are still here because they know in their hearts PAP did a fantastic job and Singapore is home truly.

well done...easiest way to get a free ride...70% say ok...ok lor...:D:D