• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

justl00king

I ever hook up a sales rep in RWS, she is the one sell me the membership in Orchid Room, partly I switch to MBS also because of her :biggrin:
Bro, sell what membership? Thought upgrades is earn via points.
I saw the counter at Orchid room, never bother to go there ask whats its for.

When RWS first open, will have customer relations come over pass me namecards, to call them if need anything.
Some not bad, got follow up :wink:

justl00king

since there is lacking of big win report..
those with facebook account and search and add this "pokie wins"
this community facebook account everyday got people post their winning inside...
and these winning pic/video really see liao.. mouth open big....

esp lucky 88 / indian dreaming etc
Bro, you watch too much these types of fantasy payouts, make you gian gian want to go play.
Then you go in to play, but situation not like what you saw, tight as ever :eek:

Better to have live updates from players here, or may lose until mouth also open big :eek::p
Heng heng! :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro, sell what membership? Thought upgrades is earn via points.
I saw the counter at Orchid room, never bother to go there ask whats its for.

When RWS first open, will have customer relations come over pass me namecards, to call them if need anything.
Some not bad, got follow up :wink:

Haha, I mean sell not that kind of selling, ya those time when RWS first open, many black suit OL walking around to jio you sign up membership of RWS.

From this chio OL, my membership was done and everytime got any promotion, she will be always there, I don't need to do anything...from RWS membership to hotel81 membership :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro, you watch too much these types of fantasy payouts, make you gian gian want to go play.
Then you go in to play, but situation not like what you saw, tight as ever :eek:

Better to have live updates from players here, or may lose until mouth also open big :eek::p
Heng heng! :biggrin:

Yup, don't be too engross on those so call "slot fanatic" kakis, many of them got "agenda" behind them one, in hokkien we call 25kia :biggrin:

Well, those western people is "democratic" people, they can do whatever they want.

Today, if I go around our IR to take video, most likely I also can create a FB page on winning video:biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Haha yes bro, when all players in line and go rocket, very excitng!
Bac also, I like all players just bet one side and whack the casino, either we win or they win, fight la!

In Maxims, saw a high roller play roulette, table reserved just for him one player with a big crowd of spectators.
Single number 2k each and some numbers will bao the sides too, one hit can win 70k upwards, huat ah!

That's why many high roller ended up come downstairs to "show off", in Roulette, never ever 1 to 1 with banker, is as good as digging your own grave.

justl00king

Haha, I mean sell not that kind of selling, ya those time when RWS first open, many black suit OL walking around to jio you sign up membership of RWS.

From this chio OL, my membership was done and everytime got any promotion, she will be always there, I don't need to do anything...from RWS membership to hotel81 membership :biggrin:
Yes bro, last time got many black suit OL, now like dont see them anymore? :biggrin:
Haha, you got so many points, can also book RWS hotel rooms :wink:

justl00king

Yup, don't be too engross on those so call "slot fanatic" kakis, many of them got "agenda" behind them one, in hokkien we call 25kia :biggrin:

Well, those western people is "democratic" people, they can do whatever they want.

Today, if I go around our IR to take video, most likely I also can create a FB page on winning video:biggrin:
Yes bro, big wins videos is nice, but really what's the odds of that happening, rare.
But when do strike one, the feeling is.....song de! :p

justl00king

That's why many high roller ended up come downstairs to "show off", in Roulette, never ever 1 to 1 with banker, is as good as digging your own grave.
Yes bro, sometimes will see high rollers come down to play, they mention upstairs feng shui too strong, down better :p
When I do bigger bets like few Ks, I prefer to play upstairs, can buy insurance to cover bet :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Yes bro, last time got many black suit OL, now like dont see them anymore? :biggrin:
Haha, you got so many points, can also book RWS hotel rooms :wink:

I think many changes is becos of CRA.

Haha, RWS hotel room is for lau char bor leh, the very basic of making sure, peace of mind when reach home :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Yes bro, big wins videos is nice, but really what's the odds of that happening, rare.
But when do strike one, the feeling is.....song de! :p

This chap just going around high limit area to take video, even tho also not everyday he could capture big win video.

So in common area, lagi worst, just find it bo liao, if indeed is what you have strike than ok lor, YouTube already so many.

I still waiting for someone to post Weike gaming in YouTube :biggrin:

Think Weike gaming haven't reach Las Vegas yet:biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Yes bro, sometimes will see high rollers come down to play, they mention upstairs feng shui too strong, down better :p
When I do bigger bets like few Ks, I prefer to play upstairs, can buy insurance to cover bet :biggrin:

I still prefer common area, miss Orchid Room also :biggrin:

hokkien

This chap just going around high limit area to take video, even tho also not everyday he could capture big win video.

So in common area, lagi worst, just find it bo liao, if indeed is what you have strike than ok lor, YouTube already so many.

Maybe LV dont like weike.... Not much action compare to wms :biggrin:

justl00king

I think many changes is becos of CRA.

Haha, RWS hotel room is for lau char bor leh, the very basic of making sure, peace of mind when reach home :biggrin:
Haha yes, must take care of her, will have family harmony :p
I find RWS room quite average, but only stayed at the standard hotels like Festive, Micheals, Hard Rock though.
Think Crockford rooms and the villas should be really nice, high roller lifestyle :biggrin:

justl00king

Yes bro, want to see big win slots video, tons on Utube. Prefer to read FR or see pics/videos from players here.
If they are winning, share their joy and will be happy for them too:biggrin:

justl00king

I still prefer common area, miss Orchid Room also :biggrin:
I mostly at smoke area, got more selection of slot games and progressive JPs, like win a car :biggrin:
Also lower min bet for Bac, got $100 squeeze card tables.

If I bo heng there, will move to another area. Last trip, was down playing at smoke area, move to Orchid room follow a heng heng player bets.
Recovered with profits...RUN! :p

yiyong

Qsh the facebook is for slots community 1..
Whoever got strike big win.. can post..
Is not 1 crazy fellow.. go around take ppl winning..