发财鱼生raw fish killed SG Youth aged 22

Cisco also need couple months' training in-camp.................also got bond leh

That's right. It is a unusual case for someone fm cjc to be at 22 yo in certis n waiting for nus.
Normally cjc grad most 19 yo. Serve finish ns 21to 22 will go nus. Wtf he doing in certis .

Bastard govt will not admit it BUT the problem was started when AVA edicted that anti biotics be reduced for raw fishes affecting mostly song carp, snakehead toman & tilapias!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! deadly bacteria multiplied super fast as a result.

M Ravi where are you??? Class action suit !!!! Prof Tambiah will help you

I always eat raw vegetables and fruits and I am still alive, in fact I am much healthier than before.

those stuff laced with cow dun & human fecal substance & seem to hv help you digest well

These are called fertilisers which breaks down to form mineral salts for the plants to absorb and in return we take in this healthy mineral salts into our body by eating them

the fecal substance you are referring to is the real stuff that you eat when you eat up those intestine in kway chap .. enjoy shit dude!!!

i just drunk 1 litre of pure organic juice from RAW vegetables and fruits.. why do i feel so healthy and full of energy..

i must be doing something right while that sinkie cock is dead.