Why are the authority not doing anything to protect us ?
70% of the voters are kiasu, kiasi, kia kwee. That's why the PAP won by a landslide. Why protect us and lose votes?

wat ghost u encounter b4? ...... Since there are so many people that I know, including myself encounter ghost, who can we report to ? ...
I dare not elaborate here as it may enrage them.wat ghost u encounter b4? ...
u can report 2 ...
tao
![]()
Which authorities are you taking about? The religious bodies or PAP?
there is currently no proper authorities for such.
Malaysian 黎明 is more powerful.I'm bloody keeping Leon's photo everywhere at home!![]()
u mean wat? ...I dare not elaborate here as it may enrage them ...
u mean wat? ...
dey oso cum 2 tis kopitiam? ...
Why do people think ghosts appear only after midnight?
Answer: Their shift duty is from 12 mn to 5 am.
I'm bloody keeping Leon's photo everywhere at home!![]()
there is currently no proper authorities for such. The religious body are unlicensed. PAP , well perhaps they can look further into it and create some studies and issue license.
Looks powerful but I only trust PAP accredited authoritynot as powderful as hellgirl. she scares everyone away, including spooks and ghosts.
View attachment 24561
Report to this one. She can protect you for sure. Damn power one !
![]()
you referring to SBF ghost or real ghost ?![]()
Malaysian 黎明 is more powerful.
It is valid for both. As long as they like to appear, it is a good time to thrash them. Any human who harmed others belong to the ghost realm.