nowadays alot of hao lam bin in mrt hogging seats

Alot of mrt seats are wasted becos alot of hao lam bin extra size sinkies hog the seats by cross arm their muscular elbow. Limpe once tried to squeeze in the hao lam bin use his elbow to hoot me. I dare not retaliate cannot blame me lah the hao lam bin too fierce. :o
Mrt should do something about these.

put glass partition between seats?
That's is a very good suggestion. Not only can prevent the hao lam bin to cross their arm , also can prevent molesters.
plus forcing sinkies to reduce weight and size.

put glass partition between seats?

Bad idea. Stinky sweaty sinkie NSmen, darkies and poor people leave behind strange smells in enclosed areas. I recommend all standing cabins so there are no complaints.

That is what happen when you live in a. Country filled with ball-less and selfish sinkies.

Ok this time I have to agree with you. Hao lam bin being selfish and hao lam for me being balless to hoot him back.

Bad idea. Stinky sweaty sinkie NSmen, darkies and poor people leave behind strange smells in enclosed areas. I recommend all standing cabins so there are no complaints.

Or maybe can have all standing but have some seats that requires the purchase of a 2nd ticket . In this way people like me that can afford car but felt overpriced can pay extra money to have a proper seat. Poor hao lam bin sinkie can stand with his elbow fold .

Life is really tough in Singapore!

Every single little thing you can be easily unhappy and upset!

Or maybe can have all standing but have some seats that requires the purchase of a 2nd ticket . In this way people like me that can afford car but felt overpriced can pay extra money to have a proper seat. Poor hao lam bin sinkie can stand with his elbow fold .

Ok, you complain and complain, even make suggestions ....but you never take any action on your complaint or suggestions....you expect something to happen????:confused: You think miracle will happen to solve your unhappiness other than to tell others you are unhappy???? .....:confused:

wat action you expect? set fire to train? please we are peaceful citizen... just organise orgy session in train can alrdy.

How to take actions ah ?
I cannot hit back the hao lam bin or I will go mata chu.
I voted for oppo to improve on the situation but 70% does not support me.
I have no place to complain liao ???

You can complain here in Sam's Alfresco Coffee Shop. Which you do and are now doing. :D

How to take actions ah ?
I cannot hit back the hao lam bin or I will go mata chu.
I voted for oppo to improve on the situation but 70% does not support me.
I have no place to complain liao ???

beware of anti smartphone hao lam bin in mrt.
they will use their muscular arm to brush hardly on your hand when they see someone using the hp while walking , especially if is crowded. I will not blame them as too many people are doing that while is crowded.
This will cause your beloved smartphone to drop on the ground and you are supposed to just keep quiet as you are in the wrong.

beware of anti smartphone hao lam bin in mrt.
they will use their muscular arm to brush hardly on your hand when they see someone using the hp while walking , especially if is crowded. I will not blame them as too many people are doing that while is crowded.
This will cause your beloved smartphone to drop on the ground and you are supposed to just keep quiet as you are in the wrong.

these hao lam bins also very kanina. They will not attack char bor.
most common victims are sinkie tark Che bin but not limited. They also target ft an neh.
sometime they thought their victim is a weakling and end up surface as 2nd hao lam bin..When 2 hao lam bin meet that's it got show to see.