• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

USA To Seek Assistance From DPM Wong On How To Capture Osama

clinton666

Useless USA with their hundreds of billions of yearly Defence Budget can't even captured a weak old fag like Osama bin Laden.

On ther otherhand, DPM Wong Kan Seng has captured Mas Selamat within a year of his escape.

Singapore's defence is a small fraction of USA's but we certainly outshone them in tracking down and capturing our terror Fugitives.

US Secretary of Defense Robert Gates have a lot to learn from DPM Wong Kan Seng on how to deal with terrorists.

@rmadill0

Singapore got good allies in Malaysia, so easier.

You think Afgan people to sell Osama out to USA? I dun think so man....

clinton666

Singapore got good allies in Malaysia, so easier.

You think Afgan people to sell Osama out to USA? I dun think so man....

You retarded spastic :oIo:

USA has nuclear bombs and sent men onto the moon but pales in comparison to Singapore in dealing with terrorism.

Watchman

You stupid americans ! Afganistan got all the wisdom that they need.

They don't really need other's in trade !

USA is forcing their economy open ! Terrorism is just an excuse !

flkyflky

不要脸!

拿别人的屁股当脸皮!

捡到一块牛粪,就忘记自己什么身份?什么出身?

不要脸的狗,连畜生都不如!

:oIo::oIo:
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

flkyflky

your little pussy old fart LKY instructed you dogs to be re-educated in Chinese in hope to suck up to Beijing desperately for $. You are hopeless because you can not even pass PAP kindergarten Chinese test. Your pussy master is firing your lame ass and even UMNO will not want you!

Suck it doggy!

Kid278

Useless USA with their hundreds of billions of yearly Defence Budget can't even captured a weak old fag like Osama bin Laden.

On ther otherhand, DPM Wong Kan Seng has captured Mas Selamat within a year of his escape.

Singapore's defence is a small fraction of USA's but we certainly outshone them in tracking down and capturing our terror Fugitives.

US Secretary of Defense Robert Gates have a lot to learn from DPM Wong Kan Seng on how to deal with terrorists.

You got the facts all wrong. Mas selamat was a singaporean but he was never before capture by singapore. Infact if I am not wrong it was US intelligence that singapore got to know Mas selamat and it was indonesia that handed him over, it was singapore that let him escaped. And now it was malaysia that capture Mas selamat, will he be handed over or rather when remains a question. Just pray tell, he remains out of action, it doesnt matter who seeks whose assistance. Osama and Mas with their kind of religion are not humans, they should be damned to burn in hell.

merlion_CB

If Obama does not know how to masturbate he could seek assistance from Wong Kan Seng, by asking him to suck. And Wong will suck him, Lee will then fight with Wong to take his place sucking Obama's cock.

However, if Osama instead of Obama seek assistance from Wong, that will to be fucking his ass. If Osama had any interest with Singapore it would be to wipe out US interest in Singapore, the red dot itself is to tiny and insignificant to Obama. To fuck Ah Beng Wong's ass or yours, it is just for entertainment, nothing serious.

Understand doggy?

clinton666

You got the facts all wrong. Mas selamat was a singaporean but he was never before capture by singapore. Infact if I am not wrong it was US intelligence that singapore got to know Mas selamat and it was indonesia that handed him over, it was singapore that let him escaped. And now it was malaysia that capture Mas selamat, will he be handed over or rather when remains a question. Just pray tell, he remains out of action, it doesnt matter who seeks whose assistance. Osama and Mas with their kind of religion are not humans, they should be damned to burn in hell.

You spastic retard :oIo:

If the US intelligence are any good, how come they still have not captured Osama after more than 10 years and offering $50m as a bounty.

And now they have acknowledged their ineptness by asking DPM Wong for help.

Kid278

You spastic retard :oIo:

If the US intelligence are any good, how come they still have not captured Osama after more than 10 years and offering $50m as a bounty.

And now they have acknowledged their ineptness by asking DPM Wong for help.

DPM Wong himself is as inept, you toad.:oIo: Facts are facts, take your medication on time or you'll remain a retarded sad fcuk all your life.

clinton666

DPM Wong himself is as inept, you toad.:oIo: Facts are facts, take your medication on time or you'll remain a retarded sad fcuk all your life.

You retarded Mudland dog :oIo:

Why don't you fuck back to Mudland and get chopped into pieces by Mat Rempit. Mudland is a lawless country with the most useless Police force in the world.

Kid278

You retarded Mudland dog :oIo:

Why don't you fuck back to Mudland and get chopped into pieces by Mat Rempit. Mudland is a lawless country with the most useless Police force in the world.

You will remain a sad fcuk, you toad.:oIo: Dont assume where I belong, get your facts right. You need more medication, laws in any land wont help you. Mudland whatever, whereever....:biggrin:

clinton666

You will remain a sad fcuk, you toad.:oIo: Dont assume where I belong, get your facts right. You need more medication, laws in any land wont help you. Mudland whatever, whereever....:biggrin:

You retarded gay dog

Looks like you hve Madhatir's prick in your arse while you were typing this.

eQuipment

y americans can't find Osama till today, simply bcos they've been in search for his late father 'bin laden' all along. as the old chinese saying goes, the most dangerous place is the safest place. Osama is 1 of the richest around, owns quite a hefty lot of investment/lands in the states.

if he were to hide, y cant he hide right in the heartlands of those who hunt him, while they're busy going on wild goose chase outside their own country. it'd be the least expected.

clinton666

y americans can't find Osama till today, simply bcos they've been in search for his late father 'bin laden' all along. as the old chinese saying goes, the most dangerous place is the safest place. Osama is 1 of the richest around, owns quite a hefty lot of investment/lands in the states.

if he were to hide, y cant he hide right in the heartlands of those who hunt him, while they're busy going on wild goose chase outside their own country. it'd be the least expected.

Yes, totally agree with you that US's FBI, NSA, CIA etc are a bunch of bungling fools. That is exactly why they are seeking DPM Wong's help.

Had DPM Wong been an American, he would be the best Defense Secretary the US has ever seen.

@rmadill0

Yes, totally agree with you that US's FBI, NSA, CIA etc are a bunch of bungling fools. That is exactly why they are seeking DPM Wong's help.

Had DPM Wong been an American, he would be the best Defense Secretary the US has ever seen.

Are you DPM Wong's son? Else you must be DPM Wong himself!!!