• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pride of the Chinese Nation and all Chinese in the World

Everyone here knows who whine the most. Whos the Booooo resident cry baby here. None other than Jah jamban. Just look at all ur post pertaining to chinese topic. Wah.. so gung ho. Condemning other minority races. Only in cyber lah. Act like one keyboard warrior. Yup, U were ONCE a mod. But now just a ord member. Wat happen? Now ended up in shit...i mean jamban. Malu sia....

Yeah just like everyone here knows jah shit is the liar who tell lies of upping a pic within half an hour as it is funny. Dare not swear as scared to explode into a million pieces.

madmatter isn't even malay. he's indian you dumb nut. Who said it's wrong to hate your own race? You just get categorized as a chinese dog.

Hey Sinkie Dog, you are lying again. I don't hate my own race also get categorised as Chinese dog.

Do you know the difference between gung ho and being whiny? You are the whiny cry baby here always acting like the victim. You know for an old member who was around when i was a mod you sure are pretty stupid since you don't recall or rather don't know. I and a few other members including singveld were made mods of the section now called the serious zone. It was a quiet section since the majority of posts are made here. Anyway the section has been revamped and that section has no more mods. see how dumb you are when you don't even know that.

Hey dumb ass. I dont wish to hear ur gd father/mother story lah. I may be an old member but tat does not mean i know wats happeining in this forum since day one. Why? Cos i dont always log in this forum. I am not like u spending 24/7 logging into this forum. Understand dumb ass? As for mod if u are really good i am sure Sam would have reappointed u again as mod. But But but......dumb ass like u wanna be a mod again??

As for why i called u gung ho and whinny away cos when ppl start praising ur kind u will start blowing trumphet. But when ppl start praising non chinese, u will start whinning away like one dumb ass cry baby boooooo...complaining here why always credits given to non chinese and not ur kind. Understand dumb ass? Obviously u dont cos u are dumb.

Eh Tambi, this proves that you are a useless idiot farktard, expecting insults to be factual in nature. So if I say KNNBCCB, you expect me to actually fark your mother's chow Ah Neh CB? Go and kill yourself however which you want and stop wasting oxygen!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::kma::kma::kma:

Someone in this forum did mention Jah jamban is cross breed species. Hahaha

Hey dumb ass. I dont wish to hear ur gd father/mother story lah. I may be an old member but tat does not mean i know wats happeining in this forum since day one. Why? Cos i dont always log in this forum. I am not like u spending 24/7 logging into this forum. Understand dumb ass? As for mod if u are really good i am sure Sam would have reappointed u again as mod. But But but......dumb ass like u wanna be a mod again??

As for why i called u gung ho and whinny away cos when ppl start praising ur kind u will start blowing trumphet. But when ppl start praising non chinese, u will start whinning away like one dumb ass cry baby boooooo...complaining here why always credits given to non chinese and not ur kind. Understand dumb ass? Obviously u dont cos u are dumb.

Wah suddenly crybaby whoami acts gung ho here. Wooo hooo first time in your pathetic life you have shown some balls and on the internet. Actually you are wrong. All the mods of that section were taken off and i didn't ask to be made a mod yet i became one.

How come you follow that ginfreely and reflect how you behave back to the other party? You are the one forever whining about mudlays being discriminated and you can twist it around to say i am whining? :rolleyes: That's fucking stupid shows you have nothing to retort at all so makes up lies.

Eh Tambi, this proves that you are a useless idiot farktard, expecting insults to be factual in nature. So if I say KNNBCCB, you expect me to actually fark your mother's chow Ah Neh CB? Go and kill yourself however which you want and stop wasting oxygen!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::kma::kma::kma:

Aiyoh ass the rickets come up with such lame explaination. You told me you will bring a gun and supply the bullets how can that be compared to a generic insult like knnbccb? Lame la but nothing surprising coming from the likes of you. You seem to have some mental disorder. Totally unpredictable, zero logic to your postings.

The Brits and Aussies are known for sucking up to any country that has lots of dough.

Wah suddenly crybaby whoami acts gung ho here. Wooo hooo first time in your pathetic life you have shown some balls and on the internet. Actually you are wrong. All the mods of that section were taken off and i didn't ask to be made a mod yet i became one.

How come you follow that ginfreely and reflect how you behave back to the other party? You are the one forever whining about mudlays being discriminated and you can twist it around to say i am whining? :rolleyes: That's fucking stupid shows you have nothing to retort at all so makes up lies.

Liar Sinkie Dog as usual making baseless false accusations of me.

Yeah just like everyone here knows jah shit is the liar who tell lies of upping a pic within half an hour as it is funny. Dare not swear as scared to explode into a million pieces.

Jah jamban is a great liar. When u tell him hes a liar he will deny with his head nodding away. Guess u know which race Jamban is from.

Yet another proud moment in Chinese history when the Bilderbergs come kowtow to the Chinese

Jah jamban is a great liar. When u tell him hes a liar he will deny with his head nodding away. Guess u know which race Jamban is from.

mudlay why you like to make up lies? But more interesting what race does this? Thought you m&ds love shit skins especially your mudlay girls.

hypocrites and bootlickers.....only a few decades ago chinese were pariah dogs and communists the bane of the earth.now everyone wants to kiss the chinaman's ass because we have the largest foreign and gold reserves in the world,3.7 trillion.

MONEY talks..............

I think jah shit is Chinese, he was describing his affinity with some China tourists in Thailand due to same race. But he is a big disgrace to Chinese.

Jah shit copycat Chinese dog theory already proven a fallacy with no country for overseas Chinese to fall back on except our adopted country, no matter Spore Msia Thailand or whatever.

Nationality is number one in diverse Asia, only Americans are entitled to play this uncle tom theory black white divide politics to cows come home as no matter what they are all Americans with huge continent land to fall back on.

I think jah shit is Chinese, he was describing his affinity with some China tourists in Thailand due to same race. But he is a big disgrace to Chinese.

Jah shit copycat Chinese dog theory already proven a fallacy with no country for overseas Chinese to fall back on except our adopted country, no matter Spore Msia Thailand or whatever.

Nationality is number one in diverse Asia, only Americans are entitled to play this uncle tom theory black white divide politics to cows come home as no matter what they are all Americans with huge continent land to fall back on.

jah is a shit skin alright,he is extremely racist and prejudiced against chinese.dont let that chinese dog bullshit fool u.secretly he hates chinks more than the japs hates chinks,maybe his mother got raped by chinks.maybe he is half jap half chink half shitskin nigger,maybe thats why he is so ashamed,those japs dont like mudbloods and mixed bloods.

I agree with you he could be lying and using Chinese dog theory to stir shit and bully chinese. He does have the bully trait of Japs during war/indian rapist and he is afterall the bestest liar coward. Yes he could be a mixed blood in that sense.

ROFL at frenchbriefs the chinese dog who now wants to call me a shit skin and whose hypothesize is the exact opposite of first class bitch ginfreely. Of course both of you would be allies both of you are part of the chinese dog club. The odd thing is why both of you so ashamed to be chinese dogs/bitches? You hate your own race as admitted by french himself so both of you should proud to be chinese dogs/bitches. If i'm a shit skin both of you should be kissing my ass. :D

I also don't understand what crap ginfreely is spouting about no country to fall back on etc, That is an excuse for you to submit and kiss non chinese ass if not you won't have any country to fall back on. :rolleyes: just admit that you are a chinese bitch and love to kiss non chinese ass instead of giving excuses.

ROFL at frenchbriefs the chinese dog who now wants to call me a shit skin and whose hypothesize is the exact opposite of first class bitch ginfreely. Of course both of you would be allies both of you are part of the chinese dog club. The odd thing is why both of you so ashamed to be chinese dogs/bitches? You hate your own race as admitted by french himself so both of you should proud to be chinese dogs/bitches. If i'm a shit skin both of you should be kissing my ass. :D

I also don't understand what crap ginfreely is spouting about no country to fall back on etc, That is an excuse for you to submit and kiss non chinese ass if not you won't have any country to fall back on. :rolleyes: just admit that you are a chinese bitch and love to kiss non chinese ass instead of giving excuses.

Jah shit is first class bastard Sinkie Dog. As usual making baseless false accusations of me. Since when I suck up to or kiss ass of anybody or race? I cannot praise angmoh, malay for job well done without being accused? And since when did you see me even praise Indians, let alone suck up to them? Bastard Liar Sinkie Dog, show me the proof of me praising Indians. No proof means you are again lying. Bestest Liar coward indeed.

Don't understand what I wrote just proved that you are a stupid son of Bitch who cant understand english just like you can't find a pic despite all pertinent info given and turned around to say I am mad and the pic is not there. As usual don't understand or can't find will turn around to accuse others. This time round is you don't understand means i giving excuse. Shut up lah you moron bastard.