anyone know how i can become a jew?

look at how happy these jews are!!its so freaky but its like watching a karaoke and hip hop dance party for fortune 500 ceos and wall street bankers and corporate lawyers and superstar CFOs!!even the lead singer looks like a lawyer or something during his daytime job!!its like looking at awkward rich white collar professionals and corporate executives trying to dance and havea good time.so awkward and cute.

look at these jews hopping around and skipping joyfully in their black business suits and top hats,singing about their bountiful harvests and big fat bonuses they collected from wall street bailouts probably.

im an aethist but if there is ever a religion about money this would be it wouldnt it?cause i love money too.if i ever start a fortune 500 company one day,i would play this song in the breakroom and boardrooms and have my employee dance to the joyous sound of money.praise be!!!!!

[video=youtube;pGmeAwz4eGg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pGmeAwz4eGg[/video]

Jewish rave party

[video=youtube;rqO3XXxPD14]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rqO3XXxPD14[/video]

This Sinkie from mediacock converted from Christian to become a Jew, his Jewish name is Eliyahu Avraham.

http://www.jewishtimesasia.org/one-to-one-topmenu-45/andrew-lim

ST_20151008_SUKJEWOIII_1731476.jpg

924adrewlim_20121121171546.jpg

once become a jew, can we migrate to israel and fight ISIS?

Remove your foreskin and read the old testament.

Pray to God too.

Are you Cina? Cina is already the Jew of the East.

If you circumcise yourself, you are a Jew. Need a pair of scissors?

Remove your foreskin and read the old testament.

Pray to God too.

No need for that. You will forever be honored by Israel if you kill ayatollah of Iran. For one reason I do not understand, the only middle east country that tolerate Jews is the most despised by netanyahu.

That's because Iran has nuclear capabilities and after the demise Saddam is the strongest foe of Israel in the Middle East.

Take out a razor blade. Keep cutting until there's nothing left. That's how you become a jew

once become a jew, can we migrate to israel and fight ISIS?

Why do that? Israel and ISIS are one big happy family.

If you don't believe, ask yourself why Israel was not happy when Putin/Russia bombed ISIS bases? ;)

[video=youtube;lMUlTSmNu0c]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lMUlTSmNu0c[/video]

cut off cock foreskin; grow 2 pigtails above sideburns; wear skull cap; makan only kosher food.......dun if can fuk non halal CBs

Being a Jew can be lonely! Why is he not getting any support from his cell group? Compare to CHC the atmosphere is completely opposite!

ST_20151008_SUKJEWOIII_1731476.jpg