• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[AMA] I am a Singaporean Woman

Claire

Why do you assume people are being logical? Everyone is just stating their point of view. For me, my most endearing relationships have been with local Singaporean women but that's just my experience which will not apply to everyone.

I wish TracyTan866 will return. She has disappeared after GE2015 and I miss her posts.

Do you think Tracy will be back? She had a bet with boss, you know?

I think she will be back, bet or no bet.

Or maybe ..... she has found a way of returning and yet honouring her bet :-)

Thick, logic is necessary to develop critical thinking in any issue. Perhaps it is my occupational hazard and it somewhat reflects in what I write.

I believe everyone should develop their critical intuition, so they can improve on their point of view on subject matters.

I do not know who Tracy is and what "bet" she made with whoever.

Claire

I do it only for certain pics and vids. :p
Anyway, here's another song for you:

And here's the Tokyo Square cover version:

Takashi, while I do enjoy western music, my preference is Asian, and being a Chinese, naturally Chinese music appeals to me most.

When I broke up with my ex-es, I find that the lyrics in Chinese music can "touch" me much better.

Just my personal view :smile:

Ok, lunch is almost over. I have to go. See you again when I next log in.

bigboss

...For my ex boyfriends, there are times when I insisted on using condoms as I am not in the “safe” zone. Other than that, I do not mind live...

Seems you are not as level headed as you claimed you are. You still living in the stone age and never heard of AIDs?

takashi

Takashi, while I do enjoy western music, my preference is Asian, and being a Chinese, naturally Chinese music appeals to me most.

When I broke up with my ex-es, I find that the lyrics in Chinese music can "touch" me much better.
okay, hope this song suits you, by one of my favourite (maybe even favourite) female Taiwanese singers:

[video=youtube;279rEQ5RCqE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=279rEQ5RCqE[/video]​

bigboss

From your use of the word “doll”, it is obvious how much respect you have for woman...

The cardinal rules for man: 1. Respect the opposite six except when she does not deserve it. 2. Every man owes his life to one woman because she gives birth to you. 3. Never hit a woman; you can defend but not to retaliate.

If you every man believes in these rules, the world will be a better place for man and woman.

bigboss

but, I believe it is up to each individual to take control of his or her own destiny instead of relying on PAP or whoever that is in charge of Singapore.

alamak, you must be joking. Woody already said "ownself check ownself" to mean pappies will take care of destiny for sinkies, and sinkies can go and die. How do sinkies take care of own destiny?

Claire

Seems you are not as level headed as you claimed you are. You still living in the stone age and never heard of AIDs?

Bigboss, well, you can say so. But I do trust them. Perhaps I am too much in love, then.

...wait until she comes out of hibernation and you will know she is just as sweet except she enjoys banging the pappies.

No issue with me. She has her own life and points of view.

Claire

okay, hope this song suits you, by one of my favourite (maybe even favourite) female Taiwanese singers:

Takashi, a bit “old” for me.

Anyway, really got to go soon.

Quick one before I scoot off - My favourite song that accompanied me in my both breakups is 无所谓 - by 杨坤.

The lyrics really got me to where I am today.

[video=youtube;hXdYnKqASG8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hXdYnKqASG8 [/video]

Have a nice day :smile:

bigboss

If women talks freely about sex, men will eventually accept and treat women with equal respect.

Not true, leh. You pushing your own ideology to maximum limit of outer space lah.

We live in an Asian multiracial, multicultural and multi-religious society. A woman can talk about sex like a slut or hooker to her bf or husband in privacy, no one cares a hoot.

When a woman uses vulgarity in public, whether speaking about sex, porn or even just using the F word out of her mouth like exhaled breath, she is seen as a slut, no better than those meimei hanging loose in Geylang.

So, if you are indeed a living doll, you must a Western made doll or a doll made in Asia but brain washed and roasted in the Western world.

bigboss

If anyone has been tempted, it reflects their own maturity in their thinking.

Well, it looks like you are a good pipe piper, leading them and encouraging them to ask for more and to know more, may be no salt and pepper as you said but surely plenty of chilli padi to make them hot and hotter ....

bigboss

Again, you have circuitously shown that you are “fixated” in your views about women as objects of sexual desires for men. Men or women alike have sexual fantasies

Biologically, man and woman are created differently but as for fantasies, I beg to differ.

Man may eat, sleep and dream about sexual fantasies 24/7 but to a woman, it is emotional love that matters most of all to her. Sexual fantasies of a woman? Well, she ain't got time for it.

Thick Face Black Heart

The cardinal rules for man: 1. Respect the opposite six except when she does not deserve it. 2. Every man owes his life to one woman because she gives birth to you. 3. Never hit a woman; you can defend but not to retaliate.

If you every man believes in these rules, the world will be a better place for man and woman.

Absolutely agree and I am with you on this

soikee

Just my personal view :smile:

Ok, lunch is almost over. I have to go. See you again when I next log in.

Hello Sista Claire, see what you've have done to all the 'chikopeks' in Sammy's forum?

[video]http://www.walagata.com/w/ghisallo/VID-20151027-WA0001.mp4[/video]

Can't hold back all the 'chikopeks' both old and young in Sammy's forum now.

Claire

Bigboss, I do agree. At least you admit that you came out from a woman’s womb, without there wouldn't be you. :smile:

Claire

alamak, you must be joking. Woody already said "ownself check ownself" to mean pappies will take care of destiny for sinkies, and sinkies can go and die. How do sinkies take care of own destiny?
If you live your life based on what others (in your case, PAP) tells you, I am sure you will not get anywhere.

Claire

Not true, leh. You pushing your own ideology to maximum limit of outer space lah.

We live in an Asian multiracial, multicultural and multi-religious society. A woman can talk about sex like a slut or hooker to her bf or husband in privacy, no one cares a hoot.

When a woman uses vulgarity in public, whether speaking about sex, porn or even just using the F word out of her mouth like exhaled breath, she is seen as a slut, no better than those meimei hanging loose in Geylang.

So, if you are indeed a living doll, you must a Western made doll or a doll made in Asia but brain washed and roasted in the Western world.
Have I use any vulgarity or porn myself here? I am sure I have not. I speak what I need to speak. I answer what members had asked in a professional and objective manner. And, I believe the result is that I get respect and not treated like some sex object.

Claire

Biologically, man and woman are created differently but as for fantasies, I beg to differ.

Man may eat, sleep and dream about sexual fantasies 24/7 but to a woman, it is emotional love that matters most of all to her. Sexual fantasies of a woman? Well, she ain't got time for it.
Why can’t a woman have sexual fantasies? When I am lonely at times, I do. I would day dream about being in love with a handsome man and so on…(let's not get too specific..)

Put in objectively, I need to release my "energies" as well.

Claire

Hello Sista Claire, see what you've have done to all the 'chikopeks' in Sammy's forum?
Can't hold back all the 'chikopeks' both old and young in Sammy's forum now.

Soikee, your name sounds really funny :smile:

I am no slut nor exhibitionist. Members here are all mainly adults and beyond their animalistic instincts, I believe men are more logical than women at times.

That’s why I do not disagree that men are generally better drivers than women. :smile: